Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12410 - GONDWANA EXPRES

Train number 12410 / GONDWANA EXPRES runs between HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM) and RAIGARH(RIG). The train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM) at 15:20 hrs and reaches RAIGARH(RIG) at 19:05 hrs on day 2. GONDWANA EXPRES travels a total distance of 1626 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 32 stopping stations between HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM) and RAIGARH(RIG) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM)Delhi 1200131Source15:200 mins0 kms
2MATHURA JN(MTJ)Uttar Pradesh117:2817:302 mins134 kms
3AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001118:2718:303 mins188 kms
4GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002120:2720:303 mins306 kms
5JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 284003121:5022:0010 mins403 kms
6LALITPUR(LAR)Uttar Pradesh 284403123:0223:042 mins493 kms
7BINA JN(BINA)Madhya Pradesh 470113200:1000:155 mins556 kms
8GANJ BASODA(BAQ)Madhya Pradesh 464221200:4700:492 mins601 kms
9VIDISHA(BHS)Madhya Pradesh 464001201:1301:152 mins641 kms
10BHOPAL JN(BPL)Madhya Pradesh 462001202:1002:155 mins694 kms
11HOSHANGABAD(HBD)Madhya Pradesh 461001203:1303:152 mins768 kms
12ITARSI JN(ET)Madhya Pradesh 461122203:5004:0010 mins786 kms
13GHORADONGRI(GDYA)Madhya Pradesh 460443205:0205:042 mins856 kms
14BETUL(BZU)Madhya Pradesh 460001205:4005:422 mins893 kms
15AMLA JN(AMLA)Madhya Pradesh 460551206:0306:052 mins915 kms
16MULTAI(MTY)Madhya Pradesh 460661206:2206:242 mins938 kms
17PANDHURNA(PAR)Madhya Pradesh 480334207:0807:102 mins979 kms
18NARKHER(NRKR)Maharashtra 441304207:2507:272 mins997 kms
19KATOL(KATL)Maharashtra 441302207:4807:502 mins1022 kms
20NAGPUR(NGP)Maharashtra 440001209:0009:4040 mins1083 kms
21BHANDARA ROAD(BRD)Maharashtra 441911210:2410:262 mins1145 kms
22TUMSAR ROAD(TMR)Maharashtra 441913210:4010:422 mins1163 kms
23GONDIA JN(G)Maharashtra 441601211:2611:282 mins1213 kms
24DONGARGARH(DGG)Chhattisgarh 491445212:2312:252 mins1286 kms
25RAJ NANDGAON(RJN)Chhattisgarh 491441212:4812:502 mins1317 kms
26DURG(DURG)Chhattisgarh 491001213:2513:305 mins1347 kms
27RAIPUR JN(R)Chattisgarh214:0514:1510 mins1383 kms
28TILDA(TLD)Chhattisgarh 493114214:5314:552 mins1421 kms
29BHATAPARA(BYT)Chhattisgarh 493118215:1315:152 mins1447 kms
30BILASPUR JN(BSP)Chhattisgarh 495004216:4517:0015 mins1494 kms
31AKALTARA(AKT)Chhattisgarh 495552217:2417:262 mins1521 kms
32CHAMPA(CPH)Chhattisgarh 495671217:4817:502 mins1546 kms
33KHARSIA(KHS)Chhattisgarh 496661218:2018:222 mins1592 kms
34RAIGARH(RIG)Chhattisgarh 496001219:05Destination0 mins1626 kms