Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12419 - GOMTI EXP

Train number 12419 / GOMTI EXP runs between LUCKNOW(LKO) and NEW DELHI(NDLS). The train departs from LUCKNOW(LKO) at 06:00 hrs and reaches NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 14:55 hrs on the same day. GOMTI EXP travels a total distance of 513 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 14 stopping stations between LUCKNOW(LKO) and NEW DELHI(NDLS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 2260011Source06:000 mins0 kms
2UNNAO JN(ON)Uttar Pradesh 209801106:5606:582 mins57 kms
3KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235107:3507:405 mins74 kms
4PANKI(PNK)Uttar Pradesh 208020107:5607:582 mins84 kms
5RURA(RURA)Uttar Pradesh 209303108:2208:242 mins117 kms
6JHINJHAK(JJK)Uttar Pradesh 209302108:4008:422 mins136 kms
7PHAPHUND(PHD)Uttar Pradesh 206244108:5809:002 mins156 kms
8ETAWAH(ETW)Uttar Pradesh 206001109:3909:412 mins212 kms
9SHIKOHABAD JN(SKB)Uttar Pradesh 283141110:1710:192 mins268 kms
10FIROZABAD(FZD)Uttar Pradesh 283203110:3610:382 mins288 kms
11TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204111:1111:143 mins304 kms
12HATHRAS JN(HRS)Uttar Pradesh 204102111:4811:502 mins352 kms
13ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001112:1412:162 mins382 kms
14KHURJA JN(KRJ)Uttar Pradesh 203132112:4612:482 mins425 kms
15GHAZIABAD(GZB)Uttar Pradesh 201009114:0814:102 mins488 kms
16NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 110006114:55Destination0 mins513 kms