Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.53613 - GAYA MGS PASSENGER

Train number 53613 / GAYA MGS PASSENGER runs between GAYA JN(GAYA) and MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS). The train departs from GAYA JN(GAYA) at 17:55 hrs and reaches MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS) at 23:30 hrs on the same day. GAYA MGS PASSENGER travels a total distance of 204 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 28 stopping stations between GAYA JN(GAYA) and MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1GAYA JN(GAYA)Bihar 8230021SRC17:550 mins0 kms
2KASTHA(KSTA)Bihar 824209118:0418:051 mins8 kms
3PARAIYA(PRY)Bihar 824209118:1218:131 mins15 kms
4GURARU(GRRU)Bihar 824118118:2018:211 mins21 kms
5ISMAILPUR(IMGE)Bihar 824118118:2918:301 mins28 kms
6RAFIGANJ(RFJ)Bihar 824125118:3918:401 mins37 kms
7DEO ROAD(DORD)Bihar 824121118:4818:491 mins45 kms
8JAKHIM(JHN)Bihar 824122118:5518:561 mins48 kms
9BAGHOI KUSA(BHKH)Bihar 824122119:0419:051 mins55 kms
10PHESAR(PES)Bihar 824121119:1219:131 mins59 kms
11ANUGRAHA N ROAD(AUBR)Maharashtra 400051119:2719:281 mins68 kms
12CHIRAILA(CPBH)Bihar 824112119:3519:361 mins74 kms
13SON NAGAR(SEB)Bihar 824112119:4319:441 mins79 kms
14ADVANCE STARTER(ADSR)Bihar 821307119:4519:461 mins83 kms
15DEHRI ON SONE(DOS)Bihar 821307119:5519:572 mins85 kms
16PAHALEJA HALT(PHE)Bihar 821305120:0220:031 mins89 kms
17KARWANDIA(KWD)Bihar 821305120:1120:121 mins95 kms
18SASARAM(SSM)Bihar 821115120:4120:421 mins103 kms
19KUMAHU(KMGE)Bihar 821111120:5120:521 mins110 kms
20SHIU SAGAR ROAD(SSG)Bihar 821111121:0021:011 mins116 kms
21KHURMABAD ROAD(KVD)Maharashtra 444728121:0821:091 mins121 kms
22KUDRA(KTQ)Bihar 821101121:1621:171 mins128 kms
23PUSAULI(PSE)Bihar 821101121:2621:271 mins137 kms
24MUTHANI(MTGE)Bihar 821109121:3521:361 mins145 kms
25BHABUA ROAD(BBU)Bihar 821109121:4121:421 mins150 kms
26DURGAUTI(DGO)Bihar 821105121:5121:521 mins159 kms
27KARAMNASA(KMS)Uttar Pradesh 232110122:0622:071 mins171 kms
28SAIDRAJA(SYJ)Uttar Pradesh 232110122:3722:381 mins179 kms
29CHANDAULI MJHWR(CDMR)Uttar Pradesh 232104122:4722:481 mins187 kms
30MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101123:30DSTN0 mins204 kms