Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.53363 - GAYA DOS PASSENGER

Train number 53363 / GAYA DOS PASSENGER runs between GAYA JN(GAYA) and DEHRI ON SONE(DOS). The train departs from GAYA JN(GAYA) at 10:10 hrs and reaches DEHRI ON SONE(DOS) at 12:15 hrs on the same day. GAYA DOS PASSENGER travels a total distance of 85 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 12 stopping stations between GAYA JN(GAYA) and DEHRI ON SONE(DOS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1GAYA JN(GAYA)Bihar 8230021SRC10:100 mins0 kms
2KASTHA(KSTA)Bihar 824209110:1910:201 mins8 kms
3PARAIYA(PRY)Bihar 824209110:2810:291 mins15 kms
4GURARU(GRRU)Bihar 824118110:3710:381 mins21 kms
5ISMAILPUR(IMGE)Bihar 824118110:4610:471 mins28 kms
6RAFIGANJ(RFJ)Bihar 824125110:5610:571 mins37 kms
7DEO ROAD(DORD)Bihar 824121111:0411:051 mins45 kms
8JAKHIM(JHN)Bihar 824122111:1011:111 mins48 kms
9BAGHOI KUSA(BHKH)Bihar 824122111:1811:191 mins55 kms
10PHESAR(PES)Bihar 824121111:2711:281 mins59 kms
11ANUGRAHA N ROAD(AUBR)Maharashtra 400051111:3711:381 mins68 kms
12CHIRAILA(CPBH)Bihar 824112111:4511:461 mins74 kms
13SON NAGAR(SEB)Bihar 824112111:5211:531 mins79 kms
14DEHRI ON SONE(DOS)Bihar 821307112:15DSTN0 mins85 kms