Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12203 - GARIB RATH EXP

Train number 12203 / GARIB RATH EXP runs between SAHARSA JN(SHC) and AMRITSAR JN(ASR). The train departs from SAHARSA JN(SHC) at 15:00 hrs and reaches AMRITSAR JN(ASR) at 21:05 hrs on day 2. GARIB RATH EXP travels a total distance of 1723 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 20 stopping stations between SAHARSA JN(SHC) and AMRITSAR JN(ASR) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1SAHARSA JN(SHC)Bihar 8522011Source15:000 mins0 kms
2S BHAKHTIYARPUR(SBV)Bihar 803212115:1715:181 mins17 kms
3KHAGARIA JN.(KGG)Bihar 851204116:0616:071 mins54 kms
4BEGU SARAI(BGS)116:3516:361 mins94 kms
5BARAUNI JN(BJU)Bihar 851116117:0517:1510 mins110 kms
6DALSINGH SARAI(DSS)Bihar 848114117:4517:461 mins137 kms
7SAMASTIPUR JN(SPJ)118:1018:155 mins161 kms
8MUZAFFARPUR JN(MFP)Bihar 842001119:0519:105 mins212 kms
9HAJIPUR JN(HJP)Bihar 854105119:5619:571 mins266 kms
10CHHAPRA(CPR)Madhya Pradesh 483440121:1521:205 mins325 kms
11SIWAN JN(SV)Bihar 841226122:0522:105 mins386 kms
12GORAKHPUR(GKP)Uttar Pradesh200:3000:4515 mins505 kms
13LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001206:0006:1010 mins784 kms
14HARDOI(HRI)Uttar Pradesh 241001207:3507:361 mins885 kms
15BAREILLY(BE)Uttar Pradesh 243001209:3009:333 mins1019 kms
16MORADABAD(MB)Uttar Pradesh 244001211:0011:077 mins1109 kms
17NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 110006213:5514:1015 mins1276 kms
18AMBALA CANT JN(UMB)Haryana 133001216:5016:555 mins1474 kms
19LUDHIANA JN(LDH)Punjab 141001218:3018:355 mins1588 kms
20JALANDHAR CITY(JUC)Punjab 144001219:2519:4015 mins1645 kms
21BEAS(BEAS)Punjab 143201220:1420:151 mins1681 kms
22AMRITSAR JN(ASR)Punjab 143001221:05Destination0 mins1723 kms