Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.51673 - ET STA PASSENGER

Train number 51673 / ET STA PASSENGER runs between ITARSI JN(ET) and SATNA(STA). The train departs from ITARSI JN(ET) at 04:00 hrs and reaches SATNA(STA) at 12:40 hrs on the same day. ET STA PASSENGER travels a total distance of 434 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 38 stopping stations between ITARSI JN(ET) and SATNA(STA) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1ITARSI JN(ET)Madhya Pradesh 4611221SRC04:000 mins0 kms
2GURRA(GRO)Madhya Pradesh 461111104:1104:121 mins10 kms
3SONTALAI(SQL)Madhya Pradesh 461111104:2104:221 mins19 kms
4BAGRA TAWA(BGTA)Madhya Pradesh 461661104:3304:341 mins26 kms
5GURAMKHEDI(GMD)Madhya Pradesh 461668104:4304:441 mins39 kms
6SOHAGPUR(SGP)Madhya Pradesh 461771104:5604:582 mins49 kms
7SOBHAPUR(SXF)Madhya Pradesh 461771105:0705:081 mins59 kms
8PIPARIYA(PPI)Madhya Pradesh 461775105:1705:181 mins67 kms
9BANKHEDI(BKH)Madhya Pradesh 461990105:3205:331 mins86 kms
10JUNEHTA(JHT)Madhya Pradesh 461990105:4005:411 mins92 kms
11SALICHAUKA ROAD(SCKR)Madhya Pradesh 487771105:5005:511 mins102 kms
12GADARWARA(GAR)Madhya Pradesh 487551106:0206:031 mins116 kms
13BOHANI(BNE)Madhya Pradesh 487441106:1206:131 mins129 kms
14KARAPGAON(KFY)Madhya Pradesh 487221106:2506:261 mins136 kms
15KARELI(KY)Madhya Pradesh 487221106:3206:342 mins145 kms
16NARSINGHPUR(NU)Madhya Pradesh 487001106:4906:501 mins161 kms
17GHATPINDRAI(GPC)Madhya Pradesh 487001106:5806:591 mins166 kms
18BELKHERA(BELD)Madhya Pradesh 487114107:0707:081 mins172 kms
19KARAK BEL(KKB)Madhya Pradesh 487118107:1307:141 mins176 kms
20SRIDHAM(SRID)Madhya Pradesh 487118107:2907:301 mins192 kms
21BIKRAMPUR(BMR)Madhya Pradesh 487118107:4007:411 mins203 kms
22BHITONI(BHTN)Madhya Pradesh 483119107:5107:521 mins215 kms
23BHERAGHAT(BRGT)Madhya Pradesh 483053108:1608:171 mins228 kms
24MADAN MAHAL(MML)Madhya Pradesh 482002108:3308:352 mins241 kms
25JABALPUR(JBP)Madhya Pradesh 482001109:0509:105 mins245 kms
26ADHARTAL(ADTL)Madhya Pradesh 482004109:2209:242 mins253 kms
27DEORI(DOE)Madhya Pradesh 483220109:3309:341 mins262 kms
28GOSALPUR(GSPR)Madhya Pradesh 483222109:4309:441 mins272 kms
29SIHORA ROAD(SHR)Maharashtra 441911109:5309:552 mins283 kms
30DUNDI(DDCE)Madhya Pradesh 483050110:0810:091 mins298 kms
31SLEEMANABAD RD(SBD)Madhya Pradesh 483440110:1810:191 mins308 kms
32SANSARPUR(SNRR)Madhya Pradesh 483440110:2710:281 mins315 kms
33NIWAR(NWR)Madhya Pradesh 483442110:3510:361 mins322 kms
34MADHAVNAGAR ROAD(MDRR)Madhya Pradesh 483442110:4410:451 mins330 kms
35KATNI(KTE)Madhya Pradesh 483504110:5511:000 mins335 kms
36JUKEHI(JKE)Madhya Pradesh 485773111:1911:201 mins353 kms
37AMDARA(UDR)Madhya Pradesh 485773111:3411:351 mins372 kms
38MAIHAR(MYR)Madhya Pradesh 485771111:5111:554 mins398 kms
39UNCHHERA(UHR)Madhya Pradesh 485661112:0412:051 mins413 kms
40SATNA(STA)Madhya Pradesh 485001112:40DSTN0 mins434 kms