Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.18426 - DURG PURI EXP

Train number 18426 / DURG PURI EXP runs between DURG(DURG) and PURI(PURI). The train departs from DURG(DURG) at 16:10 hrs and reaches PURI(PURI) at 09:10 hrs on day 2. DURG PURI EXP travels a total distance of 796 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 26 stopping stations between DURG(DURG) and PURI(PURI) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1DURG(DURG)Chhattisgarh 4910011Source16:100 mins0 kms
2BHILAI PWR HS(BPHB)Chhattisgarh 490022116:2116:232 mins10 kms
3RAIPUR JN(R)Chattisgarh117:0017:1515 mins37 kms
4MAHASAMUND(MSMD)Chhattisgarh 493445118:0318:052 mins91 kms
5BAGBAHRA(BGBR)Chhattisgarh 493449118:2818:302 mins122 kms
6KHARIAR ROAD(KRAR)Odisha 766104118:5018:522 mins142 kms
7NAWAPARA ROAD(NPD)Gujarat 393145119:1319:152 mins154 kms
8HARISHANKER RD(HSK)Odisha 767038119:3519:372 mins183 kms
9KANTABANJI(KBJ)Odisha 767039120:1020:155 mins207 kms
10TITLAGARH(TIG)Odisha 767033120:5021:1525 mins240 kms
11BADMAL(BUDM)Odisha 767070121:3321:352 mins260 kms
12BALANGIR(BLGR)Odisha 767001122:0522:105 mins303 kms
13DUNGRIPADI(DJX)Odisha 767023122:4322:452 mins346 kms
14BARPALI(BRPL)Odisha 768029122:5722:592 mins360 kms
15BARGARH ROAD(BRGA)Odisha 768028123:1723:225 mins379 kms
16SAMBALPUR(SBP)Odisha 768003200:2000:3010 mins421 kms
17SAMBALPUR ROAD(SBPD)Odisha 768201200:3500:372 mins423 kms
18RAIKAKHOL(RAIR)Odisha 768106201:3301:352 mins492 kms
19BOINDA(BONA)Odisha 759127202:0502:072 mins539 kms
20ANGUL(ANGL)Odisha 759143203:5003:522 mins578 kms
21TALCHER ROAD(TLHD)Odisha 759101204:0504:061 mins590 kms
22TALCHER(TLHR)Odisha 759100204:2004:4525 mins596 kms
23DHENKANAL(DNKL)Odisha 759013205:3305:352 mins648 kms
24CUTTACK(CTC)Odisha 753003206:3506:405 mins705 kms
25MANCHESWAR(MCS)Bhubaneswar207:1607:171 mins726 kms
26BHUBANESWAR(BBS)Odisha 751009207:2507:305 mins733 kms
27KHURDA ROAD JN(KUR)Odisha 754005207:5508:005 mins752 kms
28PURI(PURI)Odisha 752002209:10Destination0 mins796 kms