Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.53364 - DOS GAYA PASSENGER

Train number 53364 / DOS GAYA PASSENGER runs between DEHRI ON SONE(DOS) and GAYA JN(GAYA). The train departs from DEHRI ON SONE(DOS) at 13:20 hrs and reaches GAYA JN(GAYA) at 15:30 hrs on the same day. DOS GAYA PASSENGER travels a total distance of 85 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 12 stopping stations between DEHRI ON SONE(DOS) and GAYA JN(GAYA) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1DEHRI ON SONE(DOS)Bihar 8213071SRC13:200 mins0 kms
2SON NAGAR(SEB)Bihar 824112113:2713:281 mins5 kms
3CHIRAILA(CPBH)Bihar 824112113:3513:361 mins11 kms
4ANUGRAHA N ROAD(AUBR)Maharashtra 400051113:4513:461 mins16 kms
5PHESAR(PES)Bihar 824121113:5613:571 mins25 kms
6BAGHOI KUSA(BHKH)Bihar 824122114:0714:081 mins30 kms
7JAKHIM(JHN)Bihar 824122114:1614:171 mins36 kms
8DEO ROAD(DORD)Bihar 824121114:2314:241 mins39 kms
9RAFIGANJ(RFJ)Bihar 824125114:3314:341 mins47 kms
10ISMAILPUR(IMGE)Bihar 824118114:4314:441 mins56 kms
11GURARU(GRRU)Bihar 824118114:5214:531 mins63 kms
12PARAIYA(PRY)Bihar 824209115:0115:021 mins69 kms
13KASTHA(KSTA)Bihar 824209115:1015:111 mins76 kms
14GAYA JN(GAYA)Bihar 823002115:30DSTN0 mins85 kms