Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.64913 - DLI ROK PASSENGER

Train number 64913 / DLI ROK PASSENGER runs between DELHI(DLI) and ROHTAK JN(ROK). The train departs from DELHI(DLI) at 05:00 hrs and reaches ROHTAK JN(ROK) at 07:00 hrs on the same day. DLI ROK PASSENGER travels a total distance of 69 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 15 stopping stations between DELHI(DLI) and ROHTAK JN(ROK) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1DELHI(DLI)Delhi 1100061SRC05:000 mins0 kms
2DELHI KISHANGNJ(DKZ)Delhi 110007105:1305:141 mins2 kms
3VIVEKANAND PURI HALT(VVKP)Delhi 110007105:1705:181 mins4 kms
4DAYABASTI(DBSI)Delhi 110052105:2105:221 mins5 kms
5SHAKURBASTI(SSB)Delhi 110035105:2905:301 mins10 kms
6MANGOLPURI(MGLP)Delhi 110083105:3605:371 mins13 kms
7NANGLOI(NNO)Delhi 110041105:4205:431 mins17 kms
8MUNDKA(MQC)Delhi 110041105:4805:491 mins20 kms
9GHEVRA(GHE)Delhi 110081105:5405:551 mins23 kms
10BAHADURGARH(BGZ)Haryana 124507106:0306:052 mins29 kms
11ASAUDAH(ASE)Haryana 124505106:1006:111 mins37 kms
12ROHEDNAGAR HALT(ROHN)Haryana 124506106:1606:171 mins43 kms
13SAMPLA(SPZ)Haryana 124501106:2206:231 mins47 kms
14ISMAILA HARYANA(ISM)Haryana 124501106:2906:301 mins51 kms
15KHARAWAR(KRZ)Haryana 124021106:3706:381 mins58 kms
16ASTHAL BOHAR(ABO)Haryana 124001106:4606:471 mins64 kms
17ROHTAK JN(ROK)Haryana 124001107:00DSTN0 mins69 kms