Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.13417 - DGHA MLDT EXP

Train number 13417 / DGHA MLDT EXP runs between DIGHA FLAG STN(DGHA) and MALDA TOWN(MLDT). The train departs from DIGHA FLAG STN(DGHA) at 23:55 hrs and reaches MALDA TOWN(MLDT) at 14:25 hrs on day 2. DGHA MLDT EXP travels a total distance of 653 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 14 stopping stations between DIGHA FLAG STN(DGHA) and MALDA TOWN(MLDT) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1DIGHA FLAG STN(DGHA)West Bengal 7214281Source23:550 mins0 kms
2KANTHI P H(KATI)West Bengal 721401200:2800:302 mins33 kms
3TAMLUK(TMZ)West Bengal 721636201:3301:352 mins94 kms
4PANSKURA(PKU)West Bengal 721634202:0602:071 mins118 kms
5KHARAGPUR JN(KGP)West Bengal 721301203:1003:2010 mins163 kms
6MIDNAPORE(MDN)West Bengal 721101203:5804:002 mins176 kms
7BISHNUPUR(VSU)West Bengal 722122204:4404:451 mins248 kms
8BANKURA(BQA)West Bengal 722122205:0805:102 mins278 kms
9ADRA JN(ADRA)West Bengal 723121206:1506:2510 mins331 kms
10ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301207:4507:5510 mins372 kms
11ANDAL JN(UDL)West Bengal 713321208:1608:182 mins398 kms
12DURGAPUR(DGR)West Bengal 713201208:3508:5520 mins414 kms
13RAMPUR HAT(RPH)West Bengal 731224211:5712:025 mins532 kms
14PAKAUR(PKR)Jharkhand 816107212:4512:461 mins585 kms
15NEW FARAKKA JN(NFK)West Bengal 742212213:3613:382 mins619 kms
16MALDA TOWN(MLDT)West Bengal214:25Destination0 mins653 kms