Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14631 - DDN ASR EXPRESS

Train number 14631 / DDN ASR EXPRESS runs between DEHRADUN(DDN) and AMRITSAR JN(ASR). The train departs from DEHRADUN(DDN) at 19:00 hrs and reaches AMRITSAR JN(ASR) at 07:30 hrs on day 2. DDN ASR EXPRESS travels a total distance of 463 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 24 stopping stations between DEHRADUN(DDN) and AMRITSAR JN(ASR) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1DEHRADUN(DDN)Uttarakhand 2480011Source19:000 mins0 kms
2HARRAWALA(HRW)Uttarakhand 248008119:1319:152 mins9 kms
3DOIWALA(DWO)Uttarakhand 248140119:3419:362 mins20 kms
4KANSRAO(QSR)Uttarakhand 249205119:5820:002 mins30 kms
5RAIWALA(RWL)Uttarakhand 249205120:3120:332 mins41 kms
6HARIDWAR JN(HW)Uttarakhand 249401121:0521:3530 mins52 kms
7JWALAPUR(JWP)Uttarakhand 249407121:4121:432 mins56 kms
8LAKSAR JN(LRJ)Uttarakhand 247663122:2022:4525 mins79 kms
9ROORKEE(RK)Uttarakhand 247667123:0823:102 mins98 kms
10SAHARANPUR(SRE)Uttar Pradesh 247001200:0200:108 mins132 kms
11YAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI(YJUD)Haryana 135001200:3600:382 mins163 kms
12JAGADHRI WSHOP(JUDW)Haryana200:4900:512 mins167 kms
13AMBALA CANT JN(UMB)Haryana 133001201:4001:5010 mins214 kms
14RAJPURA JN(RPJ)Punjab 140401202:1802:202 mins241 kms
15SIRHIND JN(SIR)Punjab 140406203:0103:032 mins267 kms
16KHANNA(KNN)Punjab 141401203:1903:212 mins285 kms
17LUDHIANA JN(LDH)Punjab 141001204:1004:2010 mins327 kms
18PHILLAUR JN(PHR)Punjab 144035204:3304:352 mins341 kms
19GORAYA(GRY)Punjab 144409204:4904:512 mins353 kms
20PHAGWARA JN(PGW)Punjab 144401205:0105:032 mins363 kms
21JALANDHAR CANT(JRC)Punjab 144005205:2105:232 mins379 kms
22JALANDHAR CITY(JUC)Punjab 144001205:3505:4510 mins384 kms
23KARTARPUR(KRE)Punjab 144801205:5806:002 mins399 kms
24BEAS(BEAS)Punjab 143201206:2606:282 mins420 kms
25JANDIALA(JNL)Punjab 143149206:5306:552 mins444 kms
26AMRITSAR JN(ASR)Punjab 143001207:30Destination0 mins463 kms