Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12182 - DAYODAYA EXP

Train number 12182 / DAYODAYA EXP runs between AJMER(AII) and JABALPUR(JBP). The train departs from AJMER(AII) at 15:30 hrs and reaches JABALPUR(JBP) at 08:45 hrs on day 2. DAYODAYA EXP travels a total distance of 1028 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 20 stopping stations between AJMER(AII) and JABALPUR(JBP) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1AJMER(AII)Rajasthan 3050011Source15:300 mins0 kms
2KISHANGARH(KSG)Rajasthan 305802115:5615:582 mins29 kms
3PHULERA JN(FL)Rajasthan 303338116:3716:390 mins80 kms
4JAIPUR(JP)Rajasthan 302008117:2517:3510 mins135 kms
5DURGAPURA(DPA)Rajasthan 302020117:4217:442 mins142 kms
6BANSTHALI NIWAI(BNLW)Rajasthan 304021118:2818:302 mins201 kms
7CHAUTH KA BRWRA(CKB)Rajasthan 322702119:0319:052 mins245 kms
8SAWAI MADHOPUR(SWM)Rajasthan 322001119:4519:5510 mins266 kms
9KOTA JN(KOTA)Rajasthan 324002121:2021:3515 mins374 kms
10ANTAH(ATH)Rajasthan 325202122:0822:102 mins419 kms
11BARAN(BAZ)Rajasthan 325205122:2522:305 mins441 kms
12CHHABRA GUGOR(CAG)Rajasthan 325220123:1023:122 mins499 kms
13RUTHIYAI(RTA)Madhya Pradesh 473110200:1500:205 mins538 kms
14GUNA(GUNA)Madhya Pradesh 473001200:4500:505 mins559 kms
15ASHOK NAGAR(ASKN)Maharashtra 400055201:2601:282 mins603 kms
16MUNGAOLI(MNV)Madhya Pradesh 473443202:0702:092 mins649 kms
17MALKHERI(MAKR)203:1003:122 mins679 kms
18SAUGOR(SGO)Madhya Pradesh 470001204:1104:132 mins749 kms
19DAMOH(DMO)Madhya Pradesh 470661205:1605:182 mins827 kms
20KATNI(KTE)Madhya Pradesh 483504207:0507:1510 mins938 kms
21SIHORA ROAD(SHR)Maharashtra 441911207:5607:582 mins990 kms
22JABALPUR(JBP)Madhya Pradesh 482001208:45Destination0 mins1028 kms