Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.19063 - DANAPUR EXPRESS

Train number 19063 / DANAPUR EXPRESS runs between UDHNA JN(UDN) and DANAPUR(DNR). The train departs from UDHNA JN(UDN) at 07:20 hrs and reaches DANAPUR(DNR) at 13:35 hrs on day 2. DANAPUR EXPRESS travels a total distance of 1594 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 16 stopping stations between UDHNA JN(UDN) and DANAPUR(DNR) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1UDHNA JN(UDN)Gujarat 3942101Source07:200 mins0 kms
2NANDURBAR(NDB)Maharashtra 425412109:4509:505 mins157 kms
3JALGAON JN(JL)Maharashtra 425001112:4112:432 mins307 kms
4BHUSAVAL JN(BSL)Maharashtra 425201113:1013:2010 mins332 kms
5KHANDWA(KNW)Madhya Pradesh 450001115:1715:203 mins455 kms
6ITARSI JN(ET)Madhya Pradesh 461122117:5518:0510 mins638 kms
7PIPARIYA(PPI)Madhya Pradesh 461775119:1819:202 mins706 kms
8JABALPUR(JBP)Madhya Pradesh 482001121:5022:0010 mins884 kms
9KATNI(KTE)Madhya Pradesh 483504123:1523:205 mins974 kms
10SATNA(STA)Madhya Pradesh 485001200:4000:5010 mins1073 kms
11MANIKPUR JN(MKP)Uttar Pradesh 210208202:4002:422 mins1150 kms
12ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001204:4505:1025 mins1250 kms
13GYANPUR ROAD(GYN)Uttar Pradesh 221401206:3006:322 mins1315 kms
14VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001208:0508:1510 mins1375 kms
15MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101209:1509:2510 mins1391 kms
16BUXAR(BXR)Bihar 802101210:3610:382 mins1485 kms
17ARA(ARA)Bihar 802301211:2611:282 mins1554 kms
18DANAPUR(DNR)Bihar 801105213:35Destination0 mins1594 kms