Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.58433 - CTC BAM PASSENGER

Train number 58433 / CTC BAM PASSENGER runs between CUTTACK(CTC) and BRAHMAPUR(BAM). The train departs from CUTTACK(CTC) at 17:15 hrs and reaches BRAHMAPUR(BAM) at 21:20 hrs on the same day. CTC BAM PASSENGER travels a total distance of 193 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 13 stopping stations between CUTTACK(CTC) and BRAHMAPUR(BAM) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1CUTTACK(CTC)Odisha 7530031SRC17:150 mins0 kms
2GOPALPUR BALKDA(GBK)Odisha 753011117:2517:261 mins4 kms
3BARANG(BRAG)Odisha 754005117:3817:391 mins11 kms
4PATIA HALT(PTAB)Odisha 751024117:4717:481 mins18 kms
5MANCHESWAR(MCS)Bhubaneswar117:5317:541 mins20 kms
6BHUBANESWAR(BBS)Odisha 751009118:0518:105 mins27 kms
7KHURDA ROAD JN(KUR)Odisha 754005118:3518:405 mins46 kms
8NIRAKARPUR(NKP)Odisha 752019119:0219:031 mins72 kms
9BHUSANDPUR(BSDP)Odisha 752021119:0919:101 mins79 kms
10KALUPARA GHAT(KAPG)Odisha 752022119:1819:191 mins89 kms
11KUHURI(KUU)Odisha 752027119:2519:261 mins96 kms
12BALUGAN(BALU)Odisha 752030119:4319:452 mins117 kms
13KHALLIKOT(KIT)Odisha 761029119:5719:581 mins134 kms
14CHATRAPUR(CAP)Odisha 761020120:2620:271 mins171 kms
15BRAHMAPUR(BAM)Maharashtra 441206121:20DSTN0 mins193 kms