Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.15111 - BCY INTERCITY

Train number 15111 / BCY INTERCITY runs between CHHAPRA(CPR) and VARANASI CITY(BCY). The train departs from CHHAPRA(CPR) at 03:50 hrs and reaches VARANASI CITY(BCY) at 08:45 hrs on the same day. BCY INTERCITY travels a total distance of 223 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 10 stopping stations between CHHAPRA(CPR) and VARANASI CITY(BCY) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1CHHAPRA(CPR)Madhya Pradesh 4834401Source03:500 mins0 kms
2SURAIMANPUR(SIP)Uttar Pradesh 277208104:1904:212 mins29 kms
3BALLIA(BUI)Bihar 851211105:0005:055 mins66 kms
4PHEPHNA JN(PEP)Uttar Pradesh 277503105:2005:222 mins76 kms
5CHILKAHAR(CHR)Uttar Pradesh 221701105:3205:342 mins87 kms
6RASRA(RSR)Uttar Pradesh 221712105:4505:472 mins98 kms
7RATANPURA(RTP)Uttar Pradesh 221706106:0706:092 mins112 kms
8INDARA JN(IAA)Uttar Pradesh 275102106:2706:292 mins127 kms
9MAU JN(MAU)Uttar Pradesh 275101106:4206:475 mins135 kms
10DULLAHAPUR(DLR)Uttar Pradesh 275202107:0607:082 mins155 kms
11AUNRIHAR JN(ARJ)Uttar Pradesh 233221107:4007:422 mins192 kms
12VARANASI CITY(BCY)Uttar Pradesh 221001108:45Destination0 mins223 kms