Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.54154 - CNB RBL PASSENGER

Train number 54154 / CNB RBL PASSENGER runs between KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) and RAE BARELI JN(RBL). The train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) at 16:32 hrs and reaches RAE BARELI JN(RBL) at 22:20 hrs on the same day. CNB RBL PASSENGER travels a total distance of 167 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 25 stopping stations between KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) and RAE BARELI JN(RBL) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 2442351SRC16:320 mins0 kms
2KANPUR BGE L BK(CPB)Uttar Pradesh 208001116:4316:441 mins3 kms
3MAGARWARA(MGW)Uttar Pradesh 209861116:5116:532 mins11 kms
4UNNAO JN(ON)Uttar Pradesh 209801117:0117:032 mins17 kms
5KORARI(KURO)Uttar Pradesh 209801117:2117:232 mins28 kms
6ACHALGANJ(ACH)Uttar Pradesh 209801117:3217:342 mins32 kms
7BAND HAMIRPUR(BAHP)Uttar Pradesh 209801117:4317:452 mins36 kms
8TIKAULI RAWATPR(TKRP)Uttar Pradesh 209801117:5317:552 mins40 kms
9KULHA-HALT(KULH)Uttar Pradesh 209865118:0618:082 mins46 kms
10BIGHAPUR(BQP)Uttar Pradesh 209865118:1718:192 mins49 kms
11INDEMAU(IDM)Uttar Pradesh 209867118:2718:292 mins55 kms
12TAKIA(TQA)Uttar Pradesh 209867118:3618:382 mins59 kms
13BAISWARA(BSWA)Bihar 209866118:4618:482 mins66 kms
14RAGHURAJ SINGH(RRS)Uttar Pradesh 209866118:5819:000 mins71 kms
15NIHASTA HALT(NHF)Uttar Pradesh 229208119:1119:121 mins76 kms
16LALGANJ(LLJ)Uttar Pradesh 229206119:2019:222 mins84 kms
17BAHAI(BYQ)Uttar Pradesh 229203119:2919:301 mins90 kms
18DALMAU JN(DMW)Uttar Pradesh 229207119:4019:411 mins98 kms
19BARARA BUZURG(BRRZ)Uttar Pradesh 229207119:4919:501 mins103 kms
20JALALPUR DHAI(JPD)119:5920:000 mins110 kms
21MANJHLEPUR(MNJR)Uttar Pradesh 229401120:0820:091 mins118 kms
22ISHARDASPUR(IDS)Uttar Pradesh 229404120:1820:191 mins122 kms
23UNCHAHAR JN(UCR)Uttar Pradesh 229406120:5520:561 mins129 kms
24RAMACHANDRAPUR(RCP)Odisha 766110121:3521:372 mins139 kms
25LACHHMANPUR(LMN)Uttar Pradesh 229402121:4621:482 mins146 kms
26DARYAPUR(DYP)Uttar Pradesh 229405122:0422:051 mins161 kms
27RAE BARELI JN(RBL)Uttar Pradesh 229001122:20DSTN0 mins167 kms