Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12174 - UDYOG NAGRI EXP

Train number 12174 / UDYOG NAGRI EXP runs between PARTAPGARH JN(PBH) and LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT). The train departs from PARTAPGARH JN(PBH) at 01:50 hrs and reaches LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT) at 06:00 hrs on day 2. UDYOG NAGRI EXP travels a total distance of 1585 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 11 stopping stations between PARTAPGARH JN(PBH) and LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1PARTAPGARH JN(PBH)Uttar Pradesh 2300011Source01:500 mins0 kms
2AMETHI(AME)Uttar Pradesh 227405102:3302:352 mins36 kms
3RAE BARELI JN(RBL)Uttar Pradesh 229001103:3003:322 mins96 kms
4LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001105:4005:5010 mins173 kms
5KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235107:5508:005 mins247 kms
6ORAI(ORAI)Uttar Pradesh 285001109:4809:502 mins353 kms
7JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 284003111:4512:0015 mins467 kms
8BHOPAL JN(BPL)Madhya Pradesh 462001116:2516:3510 mins758 kms
9BHUSAVAL JN(BSL)Maharashtra 425201122:4522:5510 mins1156 kms
10NASIK ROAD(NK)Maharashtra 422214202:0802:102 mins1413 kms
11KALYAN JN(KYN)Maharashtra 400007204:5204:553 mins1547 kms
12THANE(TNA)Maharashtra205:1805:202 mins1567 kms
13LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT)Maharashtra 400089206:00Destination0 mins1585 kms