Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.19718 - CDG JP INTERCIT

Train number 19718 / CDG JP INTERCIT runs between CHANDIGARH(CDG) and JAIPUR(JP). The train departs from CHANDIGARH(CDG) at 12:45 hrs and reaches JAIPUR(JP) at 00:50 hrs on day 2. CDG JP INTERCIT travels a total distance of 593 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 14 stopping stations between CHANDIGARH(CDG) and JAIPUR(JP) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1CHANDIGARH(CDG)Chandigarh 1600021Source12:450 mins0 kms
2AMBALA CANT JN(UMB)Haryana 133001113:3513:4510 mins68 kms
3KURUKSHETRA JN(KKDE)Haryana 136118114:2014:5030 mins109 kms
4KAITHAL(KLE)Haryana 136027115:5315:552 mins159 kms
5NARWANA JN(NRW)Haryana 126116116:4516:472 mins196 kms
6JIND JN(JIND)Haryana 126102117:2017:255 mins230 kms
7ROHTAK JN(ROK)Haryana 124001118:2018:255 mins287 kms
8JHEJHAR(JHJ)Bihar 811308119:1819:202 mins324 kms
9REWARI(RE)Haryana 123110120:3020:355 mins368 kms
10KHAIRTHAL(KRH)Rajasthan 301404121:0921:112 mins415 kms
11ALWAR JN.(AWR)Rajasthan 301001121:3221:353 mins442 kms
12RAJGARH(RHG)Rajasthan 301408122:1622:182 mins478 kms
13BANDIKUI JN(BKI)Rajasthan 303313122:3722:392 mins503 kms
14DAUSA(DO)Rajasthan 303303122:5923:012 mins532 kms
15GANDHINAGAR JPR(GADJ)Gujarat 382016123:5323:552 mins587 kms
16JAIPUR(JP)Rajasthan 302008200:50Destination0 mins593 kms