Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14223 - BUDH PURNIMA EX

Train number 14223 / BUDH PURNIMA EX runs between RAJGIR(RGD) and VARANASI JN(BSB). The train departs from RAJGIR(RGD) at 23:30 hrs and reaches VARANASI JN(BSB) at 08:40 hrs on day 2. BUDH PURNIMA EX travels a total distance of 410 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 16 stopping stations between RAJGIR(RGD) and VARANASI JN(BSB) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1RAJGIR(RGD)Bihar 8031161Source23:300 mins0 kms
2NALANDA(NLD)Bihar 803111123:4223:442 mins12 kms
3PAWAPURI ROAD(POE)Bihar 803111123:5623:571 mins18 kms
4BIHAR SHARIF(BEHS)Bihar 803101200:0500:072 mins24 kms
5BAKHTIYARPUR JN(BKP)Bihar 803212200:5500:572 mins53 kms
6PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001202:1002:2010 mins99 kms
7TAREGNA(TEA)Bihar 804452202:4602:482 mins128 kms
8JEHANABAD(JHD)Bihar 804408203:0803:102 mins144 kms
9GAYA JN(GAYA)Bihar 823002204:1504:2510 mins191 kms
10ANUGRAHA N ROAD(AUBR)Maharashtra 400051205:1305:141 mins259 kms
11DEHRI ON SONE(DOS)Bihar 821307205:2905:312 mins276 kms
12SASARAM(SSM)Bihar 821115205:4505:461 mins294 kms
13KUDRA(KTQ)Bihar 821101206:0606:071 mins319 kms
14PUSAULI(PSE)Bihar 821101206:1806:191 mins328 kms
15BHABUA ROAD(BBU)Bihar 821109206:3106:321 mins341 kms
16DURGAUTI(DGO)Bihar 821105206:4106:421 mins350 kms
17MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101207:4207:5210 mins394 kms
18VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001208:40Destination0 mins410 kms