Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14501 - BTI JAT EXP

Train number 14501 / BTI JAT EXP runs between BHATINDA JN(BTI) and JAMMU TAWI(JAT). The train departs from BHATINDA JN(BTI) at 21:05 hrs and reaches JAMMU TAWI(JAT) at 07:20 hrs on day 2. BTI JAT EXP travels a total distance of 524 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 11 stopping stations between BHATINDA JN(BTI) and JAMMU TAWI(JAT) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1BHATINDA JN(BTI)Punjab 1510011Source21:050 mins0 kms
2BHUCHCHU(BCU)Punjab 151101121:2321:252 mins18 kms
3RAMPURA PHUL(PUL)Punjab 151103121:4621:482 mins33 kms
4TAPA(TAPA)Punjab 148108122:0122:032 mins46 kms
5BARNALA(BNN)Punjab 148101122:3622:382 mins65 kms
6DHURI JN(DUI)Punjab 148024123:0323:052 mins96 kms
7NABHA(NBA)Punjab 147201123:2823:302 mins123 kms
8PATIALA(PTA)Punjab 147003123:5523:572 mins149 kms
9RAJPURA JN(RPJ)Punjab 140401201:0501:3328 mins174 kms
10LUDHIANA JN(LDH)Punjab 141001202:4802:5810 mins260 kms
11JALANDHAR CANT(JRC)Punjab 144005203:4703:503 mins312 kms
12PATHANKOT CANTT(PTKC)Punjab 145001205:3005:333 mins425 kms
13JAMMU TAWI(JAT)180012207:20Destination0 mins524 kms