Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.54270 - BSB MGS PASSENGER

Train number 54270 / BSB MGS PASSENGER runs between VARANASI JN(BSB) and MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS). The train departs from VARANASI JN(BSB) at 18:25 hrs and reaches MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS) at 19:12 hrs on the same day. BSB MGS PASSENGER travels a total distance of 18 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 2 stopping stations between VARANASI JN(BSB) and MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 2210011SRC18:250 mins0 kms
2KASHI(KEI)Uttar Pradesh 221001118:3618:371 mins5 kms
3VYASNAGAR(VYN)Uttar Pradesh 221009118:4618:471 mins10 kms
4MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101119:12DSTN0 mins18 kms