Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.54255 - BSB LKO PASSENGER

Train number 54255 / BSB LKO PASSENGER runs between VARANASI JN(BSB) and LUCKNOW(LKO). The train departs from VARANASI JN(BSB) at 06:00 hrs and reaches LUCKNOW(LKO) at 14:45 hrs on the same day. BSB LKO PASSENGER travels a total distance of 301 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 41 stopping stations between VARANASI JN(BSB) and LUCKNOW(LKO) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 2210011SRC06:000 mins0 kms
2LOHTA(LOT)Uttar Pradesh 221107106:1206:131 mins5 kms
3CHAUKHANDI(CHH)Uttar Pradesh 221405106:2306:241 mins15 kms
4SEWAPURI(SWPR)Uttar Pradesh 221403106:3206:331 mins22 kms
5KAPSETI(KEH)Uttar Pradesh 221403106:4006:411 mins27 kms
6PARSIPUR(PRF)Uttar Pradesh 221402106:4906:501 mins36 kms
7BHADOHI(BOY)Uttar Pradesh 221401106:5807:000 mins44 kms
8MONDH(MOF)Uttar Pradesh 221406107:0907:101 mins52 kms
9SURIAWAN(SAW)Uttar Pradesh 221404107:1807:191 mins59 kms
10SARAI KANSRAI(SQN)Uttar Pradesh 221404107:2907:301 mins69 kms
11JANGHAI JN(JNH)Uttar Pradesh 222165107:3807:402 mins75 kms
12NIBHAPUR(NBP)Uttar Pradesh 222204107:5007:511 mins84 kms
13BADSHAHPUR(BSE)Uttar Pradesh 222202107:5908:000 mins91 kms
14SUWANSA(SWS)Uttar Pradesh 230306108:0808:091 mins98 kms
15GAURA(GRX)Uttar Pradesh 230301108:1608:171 mins104 kms
16DANDUPUR(DND)Uttar Pradesh 230304108:2708:281 mins114 kms
17PIRTHIGANJ(PHV)Uttar Pradesh 230001108:3608:371 mins121 kms
18PARTAPGARH JN(PBH)Uttar Pradesh 230001109:1509:2510 mins128 kms
19CHILBILA JN(CIL)Uttar Pradesh 230403109:3409:351 mins132 kms
20JAGESHARGANJ(JGJ)Uttar Pradesh 230501109:4409:451 mins140 kms
21ANTU(ANTU)Uttar Pradesh 230501109:5409:551 mins148 kms
22SAHAJIPUR HALT(SHJP)Uttar Pradesh 227413110:0210:031 mins153 kms
23MISRAULI(MFL)Uttar Pradesh 227413110:0810:091 mins157 kms
24AMETHI(AME)Uttar Pradesh 227405110:1810:202 mins163 kms
25TALAKHAJURI(TLKH)Uttar Pradesh 227409110:2710:281 mins170 kms
26GAURIGANJ(GNG)Uttar Pradesh 227409110:3610:371 mins176 kms
27BANI(BANI)Uttar Pradesh 227409110:4610:471 mins184 kms
28KASIMPUR(KCJ)Uttar Pradesh 229305110:5510:561 mins192 kms
29JAIS(JAIS)Uttar Pradesh111:0111:021 mins194 kms
30FURSATGANJ(FTG)Uttar Pradesh 229302111:1111:121 mins205 kms
31RUPAMAU(RUM)Uttar Pradesh 229010111:2111:221 mins214 kms
32RAE BARELI JN(RBL)Uttar Pradesh 229001112:0512:1510 mins223 kms
33GANGAGANJ(GANG)Uttar Pradesh 229001112:2512:272 mins231 kms
34HARCHANDPUR(HCP)Uttar Pradesh 229303112:3312:341 mins238 kms
35KUNEANGANJ(KVG)Uttar Pradesh 229303112:4112:421 mins244 kms
36BACHHRAWAN(BCN)Uttar Pradesh 229301112:5913:000 mins253 kms
37SHRIRAJNAGAR(SAGR)Uttar Pradesh 229311113:1213:131 mins259 kms
38NIGOHAN(NHN)Uttar Pradesh 226302113:2113:221 mins265 kms
39KANKAHA(KKAH)Uttar Pradesh 226303113:3013:311 mins272 kms
40MOHANLALGANJ(MLJ)Uttar Pradesh 226301113:3913:401 mins280 kms
41UTRAHTIA(UTR)114:0414:051 mins288 kms
42BLOCKHUT A(BHAW)Uttar Pradesh 226002114:1814:191 mins293 kms
43LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001114:45DSTN0 mins301 kms