Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12237 - BEGAMPURA EXP

Train number 12237 / BEGAMPURA EXP runs between VARANASI JN(BSB) and JAMMU TAWI(JAT). The train departs from VARANASI JN(BSB) at 12:50 hrs and reaches JAMMU TAWI(JAT) at 11:25 hrs on day 2. BEGAMPURA EXP travels a total distance of 1261 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 9 stopping stations between VARANASI JN(BSB) and JAMMU TAWI(JAT) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 2210011Source12:500 mins0 kms
2SULTANPUR(SLN)Delhi 110030114:4514:505 mins144 kms
3NIHALGARH(NHH)Uttar Pradesh 227809115:2615:282 mins194 kms
4LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001118:0518:1510 mins284 kms
5MORADABAD(MB)Uttar Pradesh 244001123:0523:1510 mins609 kms
6SAHARANPUR(SRE)Uttar Pradesh 247001202:1502:3015 mins802 kms
7AMBALA CANT JN(UMB)Haryana 133001204:1004:2010 mins883 kms
8LUDHIANA JN(LDH)Punjab 141001206:3006:4010 mins997 kms
9JALANDHAR CANT(JRC)Punjab 144005207:3207:353 mins1049 kms
10PATHANKOT CANTT(PTKC)Punjab 145001209:1509:205 mins1162 kms
11JAMMU TAWI(JAT)180012211:25Destination0 mins1261 kms