Warning: file_get_contents(http://api.railwayapi.com/route/train/14213/apikey/zarrs2323): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 502 Bad Gateway in /home/railpnrstatus/public_html/train-schedule.php on line 9

Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14213 - BSB GD INTERCIT

Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 2210011Source14:150 mins0 kms
2JAUNPUR JN(JNU)Uttar Pradesh 222001115:0715:092 mins58 kms
3KHETA SARAI(KS)Uttar Pradesh 222139115:2615:282 mins81 kms
4SHAHGANJ JN(SHG)Uttar Pradesh 223101115:4315:452 mins91 kms
5BILWAI(BWI)Uttar Pradesh 228101115:5615:571 mins102 kms
6MALIPUR(MLPR)Uttar Pradesh 224159116:0716:092 mins116 kms
7AKBARPUR(ABP)Uttar Pradesh 224122116:3416:362 mins135 kms
8AYODHYA(AY)Uttar Pradesh 224201117:4518:1530 mins189 kms
9KATRA(KEA)182320118:2718:281 mins198 kms
10NAWABGANJ GONDA(NGB)Delhi 110053118:3918:401 mins206 kms
11MANKAPUR JN(MUR)Uttar Pradesh 271302119:0019:3030 mins228 kms
12GONDA JN(GD)120:15Destination0 mins256 kms