Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14265 - BSB DDN EXP

Train number 14265 / BSB DDN EXP runs between VARANASI JN(BSB) and RAMNAGAR(RMR). The train departs from VARANASI JN(BSB) at 08:25 hrs and reaches RAMNAGAR(RMR) at 06:25 hrs on day 2. BSB DDN EXP travels a total distance of 705 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 54 stopping stations between VARANASI JN(BSB) and RAMNAGAR(RMR) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 2210011Source08:250 mins0 kms
2SEWAPURI(SWPR)Uttar Pradesh 221403108:5508:572 mins23 kms
3PARSIPUR(PRF)Uttar Pradesh 221402109:1009:122 mins37 kms
4BHADOHI(BOY)Uttar Pradesh 221401109:2309:252 mins45 kms
5MONDH(MOF)Uttar Pradesh 221406109:3509:372 mins53 kms
6SURIAWAN(SAW)Uttar Pradesh 221404109:4409:462 mins60 kms
7JANGHAI JN(JNH)Uttar Pradesh 222165110:0210:042 mins76 kms
8BADSHAHPUR(BSE)Uttar Pradesh 222202110:2210:242 mins92 kms
9GAURA(GRX)Uttar Pradesh 230301110:4310:452 mins105 kms
10DANDUPUR(DND)Uttar Pradesh 230304110:5410:562 mins115 kms
11PARTAPGARH JN(PBH)Uttar Pradesh 230001111:4511:505 mins129 kms
12CHILBILA JN(CIL)Uttar Pradesh 230403112:0312:052 mins133 kms
13ANTU(ANTU)Uttar Pradesh 230501112:1912:212 mins149 kms
14MISRAULI(MFL)Uttar Pradesh 227413112:2912:312 mins158 kms
15AMETHI(AME)Uttar Pradesh 227405112:3812:402 mins164 kms
16GAURIGANJ(GNG)Uttar Pradesh 227409112:5312:552 mins177 kms
17JAIS(JAIS)Uttar Pradesh113:1513:172 mins195 kms
18FURSATGANJ(FTG)Uttar Pradesh 229302113:2513:272 mins206 kms
19RAE BARELI JN(RBL)Uttar Pradesh 229001113:5514:038 mins224 kms
20HARCHANDPUR(HCP)Uttar Pradesh 229303114:1814:202 mins239 kms
21BACHHRAWAN(BCN)Uttar Pradesh 229301114:3814:402 mins254 kms
22LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001116:3516:4510 mins302 kms
23ALAMNAGAR(AMG)Uttar Pradesh 226017117:0617:071 mins308 kms
24MALIHABAD(MLD)Uttar Pradesh 226102117:1617:182 mins326 kms
25SANDILA(SAN)Uttar Pradesh 241204117:3817:402 mins350 kms
26BALAMU JN(BLM)117:5918:012 mins370 kms
27BAGHAULI(BGH)Uttar Pradesh 241122118:1118:132 mins379 kms
28HARDOI(HRI)Uttar Pradesh 241001118:3418:362 mins404 kms
29ANJHI SHAHABAD(AJI)Uttar Pradesh 241124119:0419:062 mins436 kms
30ROZA JN(ROZA)Uttar Pradesh 242306119:3419:362 mins459 kms
31SHAHJEHANPUR(SPN)Uttar Pradesh 242001119:4819:535 mins466 kms
32BAREILLY(BE)Uttar Pradesh 243001121:0721:125 mins537 kms
33RAMPUR(RMU)Uttar Pradesh 244901122:0322:052 mins600 kms
34MORADABAD(MB)Uttar Pradesh 244001123:2023:3515 mins627 kms
35KANTH(KNT)Uttar Pradesh 244501200:0300:052 mins657 kms
36SEOHARA(SEO)Uttar Pradesh 246746200:2000:222 mins673 kms
37DHAMPUR(DPR)Uttar Pradesh 246761200:3500:372 mins687 kms
38NAGINA(NGG)Uttar Pradesh 246762200:5300:552 mins703 kms
39NAJIBABAD JN(NBD)Uttar Pradesh 246763201:3001:322 mins726 kms
40CHANDOK(CNK)Uttar Pradesh 246721201:4801:502 mins744 kms
41BALAWALI(BLW)Uttar Pradesh 246723202:0002:022 mins751 kms
42RAISI(RSI)Uttarakhand 247671202:1202:142 mins759 kms
43LAKSAR JN(LRJ)Uttarakhand 247663202:2702:325 mins767 kms
44AITHAL(ATMO)Uttarakhand 247663202:4002:422 mins775 kms
45JWALAPUR(JWP)Uttarakhand 249407203:0003:022 mins790 kms
46HARIDWAR JN(HW)Uttarakhand 249401203:4004:1535 mins794 kms
47RAIWALA(RWL)Uttarakhand 249205204:4104:432 mins805 kms
48DOIWALA(DWO)Uttarakhand 248140205:2005:222 mins826 kms
49DEHRADUN(DDN)Uttarakhand 248001206:30Destination0 mins846 kms
50MORADABAD(MB)Uttar Pradesh 244001223:2004:30310 mins627 kms
51PIPALSANA(PLS)Uttar Pradesh 244402204:5905:012 mins647 kms
52ROSHANPUR(RHN)Uttar Pradesh 244402205:1005:122 mins657 kms
53(ALJ)205:2105:232 mins666 kms
54KASHIPUR(KPV)Uttarakhand 244713205:4005:5010 mins678 kms
55GAUSHALA(GWS)Uttarakhand 244716205:5806:002 mins690 kms
56RAMNAGAR(RMR)Uttarakhand 244715206:25Destination0 mins705 kms