Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.53357 - BRKA DOS PASSENGER

Train number 53357 / BRKA DOS PASSENGER runs between BARKA KANA(BRKA) and DEHRI ON SONE(DOS). The train departs from BARKA KANA(BRKA) at 06:50 hrs and reaches DEHRI ON SONE(DOS) at 14:58 hrs on the same day. BRKA DOS PASSENGER travels a total distance of 315 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 41 stopping stations between BARKA KANA(BRKA) and DEHRI ON SONE(DOS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1BARKA KANA(BRKA)Jharkhand 8291021SRC06:500 mins0 kms
2BHURKUNDA(BHKD)Jharkhand 829105107:0007:011 mins10 kms
3PATRATU(PTRU)Jharkhand 829118107:0907:112 mins18 kms
4TOKISUD(TKS)Jharkhand 829118107:2007:211 mins25 kms
5HENDEGIR(HNDR)Jharkhand 829209107:3007:311 mins34 kms
6KOLE(KOLE)Jharkhand 829209107:3807:391 mins40 kms
7RAY(RAY)Jharkhand 829209107:4307:441 mins47 kms
8KHALARI(KLRE)Jharkhand 829205108:0208:042 mins54 kms
9MCCLUSKIEGANJ(MGME)Jharkhand 829208108:1208:142 mins60 kms
10MAHUAMILAN(MMLN)Jharkhand 829210108:2708:281 mins76 kms
11TORI(TORI)Jharkhand 829203108:3708:425 mins82 kms
12CHETAR(CTQ)Jharkhand 829203108:4808:491 mins92 kms
13RICHUGHUTU(RCGT)Jharkhand 829203108:5808:591 mins100 kms
14DEMU(DEMU)Jharkhand 829207109:0809:091 mins108 kms
15LATEHAR(LTHR)Jharkhand 829207109:1909:201 mins115 kms
16BENDI(BFQ)Jharkhand 829207109:3109:321 mins121 kms
17KUMENDI(KMND)Jharkhand 829204109:4209:431 mins128 kms
18HEHEGARA HALT(E)(HHG)Jharkhand 829204109:5109:521 mins138 kms
19CHHIPADOHAR(CPDR)Jharkhand 829204110:0010:011 mins146 kms
20BARWADIH JN(BRWD)110:2510:3510 mins156 kms
21MANGRA(MAZ)Jharkhand 822111110:4210:431 mins161 kms
22KECKHI(KCKI)Jharkhand 822111110:5010:511 mins168 kms
23CHIANKI(CNF)Jharkhand 822102111:0011:011 mins175 kms
24DALTONGANJ(DTO)Jharkhand 822101111:1511:205 mins183 kms
25KAJRI(KFT)Madhya Pradesh 473551111:2911:301 mins193 kms
26RAJHURA(RHR)Jharkhand 822124111:3811:391 mins201 kms
27TOLRA(TRZ)Jharkhand 822124111:5912:000 mins210 kms
28GARWA ROAD(GHD)Uttar Pradesh 221105112:1012:2010 mins216 kms
29SIGSIGI(SQS)Jharkhand 822124112:2612:271 mins222 kms
30KARKATA(KRTA)Bihar 844504112:3412:351 mins226 kms
31UNTARE ROAD(URD)Jharkhand 822120112:4412:451 mins232 kms
32SATBAHINI(SZF)Jharkhand 822120112:5412:551 mins237 kms
33MUHAMMADGANJ(MDJ)Jharkhand 822120113:0513:061 mins244 kms
34KOSIARA(KVQ)Jharkhand 822115113:1513:161 mins250 kms
35HAIDARNAGAR(HDN)Jharkhand 822117113:2613:271 mins256 kms
36JAPLA(JPL)Jharkhand 822116113:3713:381 mins263 kms
37KAJRAT NAWADIH(KYF)113:5013:511 mins271 kms
38NABENAGAR ROAD(NBG)Bihar 824303113:5914:012 mins279 kms
39BARKISALALYA(BSYA)Bihar 824101114:1014:111 mins286 kms
40ANKORAH AKORHA(ANH)114:2014:211 mins293 kms
41BAGAHABISHUNPUR(BCJ)Bihar 824112114:3014:311 mins301 kms
42SON NAGAR(SEB)Bihar 824112114:4014:411 mins309 kms
43DEHRI ON SONE(DOS)Bihar 821307114:58DSTN0 mins315 kms