Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12001 - NDLS SHATABDI E

Train number 12001 / NDLS SHATABDI E runs between HABIBGANJ(HBJ) and NEW DELHI(NDLS). The train departs from HABIBGANJ(HBJ) at 15:00 hrs and reaches NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 23:30 hrs on the same day. NDLS SHATABDI E travels a total distance of 707 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 8 stopping stations between HABIBGANJ(HBJ) and NEW DELHI(NDLS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HABIBGANJ(HBJ)Madhya Pradesh 4620231Source15:000 mins0 kms
2BHOPAL JN(BPL)Madhya Pradesh 462001115:1215:153 mins7 kms
3LALITPUR(LAR)Uttar Pradesh 284403117:2717:292 mins208 kms
4JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 284003118:3218:408 mins297 kms
5GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002119:4019:455 mins395 kms
6MORENA(MRA)Madhya Pradesh 476001120:0720:092 mins433 kms
7DHAULPUR(DHO)Rajasthan 328001120:3420:362 mins461 kms
8AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001121:1021:155 mins513 kms
9MATHURA JN(MTJ)Uttar Pradesh121:4921:501 mins567 kms
10NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 110006123:30Destination0 mins707 kms