Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12566 - BIHAR S KRANTI

Train number 12566 / BIHAR S KRANTI runs between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and DARBHANGA JN(DBG). The train departs from NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 14:15 hrs and reaches DARBHANGA JN(DBG) at 11:25 hrs on day 2. BIHAR S KRANTI travels a total distance of 1174 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 9 stopping stations between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and DARBHANGA JN(DBG) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 1100061Source14:150 mins0 kms
2KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235120:1520:205 mins440 kms
3LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001121:4522:1025 mins513 kms
4GORAKHPUR(GKP)Uttar Pradesh202:4002:5515 mins792 kms
5SIWAN JN(SV)Bihar 841226204:3504:405 mins911 kms
6CHHAPRA(CPR)Madhya Pradesh 483440206:1506:3520 mins972 kms
7SONPUR JN(SEE)Bihar 841101207:2507:272 mins1025 kms
8HAJIPUR JN(HJP)Bihar 854105207:4307:452 mins1031 kms
9MUZAFFARPUR JN(MFP)Bihar 842001208:4508:505 mins1085 kms
10SAMASTIPUR JN(SPJ)210:0010:2626 mins1136 kms
11DARBHANGA JN(DBG)Bihar 846009211:25Destination0 mins1174 kms