Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12002 - BHOPAL SHTBDI

Train number 12002 / BHOPAL SHTBDI runs between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and HABIBGANJ(HBJ). The train departs from NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 06:00 hrs and reaches HABIBGANJ(HBJ) at 14:25 hrs on the same day. BHOPAL SHTBDI travels a total distance of 707 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 8 stopping stations between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and HABIBGANJ(HBJ) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 1100061Source06:000 mins0 kms
2MATHURA JN(MTJ)Uttar Pradesh107:2307:241 mins141 kms
3AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001107:5708:025 mins195 kms
4DHAULPUR(DHO)Rajasthan 328001108:4008:422 mins247 kms
5MORENA(MRA)Madhya Pradesh 476001109:0009:022 mins275 kms
6GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002109:2809:335 mins313 kms
7JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 284003110:4310:518 mins410 kms
8LALITPUR(LAR)Uttar Pradesh 284403111:3911:412 mins500 kms
9BHOPAL JN(BPL)Madhya Pradesh 462001114:0014:055 mins701 kms
10HABIBGANJ(HBJ)Madhya Pradesh 462023114:25Destination0 mins707 kms