Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.58435 - BHC CTC PASSENGER

Train number 58435 / BHC CTC PASSENGER runs between BHADRAKH(BHC) and CUTTACK(CTC). The train departs from BHADRAKH(BHC) at 15:25 hrs and reaches CUTTACK(CTC) at 18:35 hrs on the same day. BHC CTC PASSENGER travels a total distance of 115 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 21 stopping stations between BHADRAKH(BHC) and CUTTACK(CTC) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1BHADRAKH(BHC)Odisha 7561011SRC15:250 mins0 kms
2BAUDPUR(BUDR)Odisha 756113115:3315:341 mins6 kms
3KAPALI ROAD(KPLD)Jharkhand115:3915:401 mins11 kms
4KENDUAPADA(KED)Odisha 756112115:4515:461 mins15 kms
5MANJURI ROAD(MZZ)Odisha 756121115:5115:521 mins23 kms
6DULAKHAPATNA(DLPT)Odisha 755025115:5715:581 mins26 kms
7BAITARANI ROAD(BTV)Odisha 755025116:0416:051 mins31 kms
8KORAI HALT(KRIH)Odisha 755022116:1116:121 mins38 kms
9JAJPUR K ROAD(JJKR)Odisha 755019116:2516:305 mins43 kms
10JAKHAPURA(JKPR)Odisha 755026116:4316:441 mins51 kms
11BRAHAMANI PH(BRMI)Odisha 755026116:4916:501 mins54 kms
12JENAPUR(JEN)Odisha 755023116:5516:561 mins58 kms
13NEW GARH MADHOPUR(NGMP)Odisha 755023117:0217:031 mins64 kms
14HARIDASPUR(HDS)Odisha 755044117:1217:131 mins74 kms
15DHANMANDAL(DNM)Odisha 754296117:1817:191 mins79 kms
16BARITHENGARH(BRTG)Odisha 754024117:2517:261 mins85 kms
17BYREE(BYY)Odisha 754082117:3717:381 mins90 kms
18SRI JHADESHWAR ROAD(SJDR)Odisha 754082117:4317:441 mins93 kms
19KAPILAS ROAD(KIS)Odisha 754022117:4917:501 mins100 kms
20NERGUNDI(NRG)Odisha 754025117:5617:571 mins103 kms
21MANGULI CHOWDWAR(MACR)Odisha 754025118:0218:031 mins106 kms
22KENDRAPARA ROAD(KNPR)Odisha 754021118:1018:111 mins111 kms
23CUTTACK(CTC)Odisha 753003118:35DSTN0 mins115 kms