Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12891 - BGY BBS EXPRES

Train number 12891 / BGY BBS EXPRES runs between BANGRIPOSI(BGY) and BHUBANESWAR(BBS). The train departs from BANGRIPOSI(BGY) at 04:20 hrs and reaches BHUBANESWAR(BBS) at 10:00 hrs on the same day. BGY BBS EXPRES travels a total distance of 313 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 14 stopping stations between BANGRIPOSI(BGY) and BHUBANESWAR(BBS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1BANGRIPOSI(BGY)Odisha 7570321Source04:200 mins0 kms
2BARIPADA(BPO)Odisha 757001105:0905:101 mins38 kms
3KRISHNA CH PURA(KCV)Uttar Pradesh 244001105:2905:301 mins54 kms
4BETNOTI(BTQ)Odisha 757025105:4405:451 mins66 kms
5JOGAL(JOL)Odisha 757052105:5405:562 mins71 kms
6JUGPURA P.H.(JRG)Delhi106:0206:042 mins77 kms
7THAKURTOTA(TKH)Odisha 757028106:1106:132 mins83 kms
8RUPSA JN(ROP)Odisha 756028106:2406:262 mins90 kms
9HALDIPADA(HIP)Odisha 756027106:3206:342 mins96 kms
10BALASORE(BLS)Odisha 756001106:4506:472 mins107 kms
11SORO(SORO)Odisha 756045107:0907:101 mins141 kms
12MARKONA(MKO)Odisha 756126107:2607:271 mins155 kms
13BHADRAKH(BHC)Odisha 756101107:4007:422 mins170 kms
14JAJPUR K ROAD(JJKR)Odisha 755019108:1608:171 mins213 kms
15CUTTACK(CTC)Odisha 753003109:1509:172 mins285 kms
16BHUBANESWAR(BBS)Odisha 751009110:00Destination0 mins313 kms