Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.22405 - BGP GARIB RATH

Train number 22405 / BGP GARIB RATH runs between BHAGALPUR(BGP) and ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT). The train departs from BHAGALPUR(BGP) at 13:30 hrs and reaches ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) at 08:20 hrs on day 2. BGP GARIB RATH travels a total distance of 1207 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 19 stopping stations between BHAGALPUR(BGP) and ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1BHAGALPUR(BGP)Bihar 8120021Source13:300 mins0 kms
2SULTANGANJ(SGG)Bihar 813213113:5013:511 mins25 kms
3JAMALPUR JN(JMP)Bihar 811214114:2514:4015 mins53 kms
4ABHAIPUR(AHA)Bihar 811112114:5915:001 mins75 kms
5KIUL JN(KIUL)Bihar 811310116:0516:2520 mins99 kms
6RAJENDRANAGAR T(RJPB)Madhya Pradesh 452012118:5618:582 mins219 kms
7PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001119:0519:1510 mins222 kms
8DANAPUR(DNR)Bihar 801105119:3219:342 mins231 kms
9BIHTA(BTA)Bihar 801103119:4519:461 mins249 kms
10ARA(ARA)Bihar 802301120:2220:242 mins271 kms
11BIHIYA(BEA)Bihar 802183120:3820:391 mins292 kms
12DUMRAON(DURE)121:0021:011 mins323 kms
13BUXAR(BXR)Bihar 802101121:1721:192 mins339 kms
14DILDARNAGAR JN(DLN)Uttar Pradesh 232326121:4821:502 mins376 kms
15MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101122:5023:0010 mins434 kms
16VINDHYACHAL(BDL)Uttar Pradesh 231307123:5123:532 mins504 kms
17ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001200:5200:553 mins586 kms
18KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235202:5503:005 mins780 kms
19TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204205:1705:192 mins1010 kms
20ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001206:1506:172 mins1088 kms
21ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT)208:20Destination0 mins1207 kms