Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.13423 - BGP AII EXPRESS

Train number 13423 / BGP AII EXPRESS runs between BHAGALPUR(BGP) and AJMER(AII). The train departs from BHAGALPUR(BGP) at 13:05 hrs and reaches AJMER(AII) at 23:55 hrs on day 2. BGP AII EXPRESS travels a total distance of 1750 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 14 stopping stations between BHAGALPUR(BGP) and AJMER(AII) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1BHAGALPUR(BGP)Bihar 8120021Source13:050 mins0 kms
2JAMALPUR JN(JMP)Bihar 811214114:0214:075 mins53 kms
3ABHAIPUR(AHA)Bihar 811112114:2614:271 mins75 kms
4KIUL JN(KIUL)Bihar 811310115:1515:205 mins99 kms
5PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001118:1018:2010 mins222 kms
6MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101122:5923:0910 mins434 kms
7CHEOKI(COI)Uttar Pradesh 211008201:1801:202 mins577 kms
8SATNA(STA)Madhya Pradesh 485001204:1004:2010 mins747 kms
9KATNI(KTE)Madhya Pradesh 483504205:3505:4510 mins845 kms
10GUNA(GUNA)Madhya Pradesh 473001212:5013:0010 mins1224 kms
11KOTA JN(KOTA)Rajasthan 324002216:2516:3510 mins1408 kms
12CHANDERIYA(CNA)Rajasthan 312021220:2520:5530 mins1572 kms
13BHILWARA(BHL)Rajasthan 311001221:3021:355 mins1618 kms
14BIJAINAGAR(BJNR)Rajasthan 305624222:4422:462 mins1685 kms
15NASIRABAD(NSD)Rajasthan 305601223:1923:212 mins1727 kms
16AJMER(AII)Rajasthan 305001223:55Destination0 mins1750 kms