Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12892 - BBS BPO EXPRESS

Train number 12892 / BBS BPO EXPRESS runs between BHUBANESWAR(BBS) and BANGRIPOSI(BGY). The train departs from BHUBANESWAR(BBS) at 17:10 hrs and reaches BANGRIPOSI(BGY) at 22:50 hrs on the same day. BBS BPO EXPRESS travels a total distance of 313 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 14 stopping stations between BHUBANESWAR(BBS) and BANGRIPOSI(BGY) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1BHUBANESWAR(BBS)Odisha 7510091Source17:100 mins0 kms
2CUTTACK(CTC)Odisha 753003117:4017:455 mins28 kms
3JAJPUR K ROAD(JJKR)Odisha 755019118:3618:371 mins100 kms
4BHADRAKH(BHC)Odisha 756101119:2519:272 mins144 kms
5MARKONA(MKO)Odisha 756126119:3719:381 mins158 kms
6SORO(SORO)Odisha 756045119:5119:521 mins173 kms
7BALASORE(BLS)Odisha 756001120:1620:182 mins206 kms
8HALDIPADA(HIP)Odisha 756027120:2920:301 mins218 kms
9RUPSA JN(ROP)Odisha 756028120:3820:402 mins224 kms
10THAKURTOTA(TKH)Odisha 757028120:5120:521 mins230 kms
11JUGPURA P.H.(JRG)Delhi121:0021:011 mins236 kms
12JOGAL(JOL)Odisha 757052121:0921:101 mins242 kms
13BETNOTI(BTQ)Odisha 757025121:2021:211 mins248 kms
14KRISHNA CH PURA(KCV)Uttar Pradesh 244001121:3621:371 mins259 kms
15BARIPADA(BPO)Odisha 757001121:5721:581 mins275 kms
16BANGRIPOSI(BGY)Odisha 757032122:50Destination0 mins313 kms