Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.58434 - BAM CTC PASSENGER

Train number 58434 / BAM CTC PASSENGER runs between BRAHMAPUR(BAM) and CUTTACK(CTC). The train departs from BRAHMAPUR(BAM) at 07:35 hrs and reaches CUTTACK(CTC) at 11:35 hrs on the same day. BAM CTC PASSENGER travels a total distance of 193 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 13 stopping stations between BRAHMAPUR(BAM) and CUTTACK(CTC) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1BRAHMAPUR(BAM)Maharashtra 4412061SRC07:350 mins0 kms
2CHATRAPUR(CAP)Odisha 761020107:5107:521 mins21 kms
3KHALLIKOT(KIT)Odisha 761029108:2108:221 mins58 kms
4BALUGAN(BALU)Odisha 752030108:3408:351 mins75 kms
5KUHURI(KUU)Odisha 752027108:5208:531 mins96 kms
6KALUPARA GHAT(KAPG)Odisha 752022108:5909:000 mins103 kms
7BHUSANDPUR(BSDP)Odisha 752021109:0709:081 mins113 kms
8NIRAKARPUR(NKP)Odisha 752019109:1509:161 mins121 kms
9KHURDA ROAD JN(KUR)Odisha 754005109:4009:455 mins146 kms
10BHUBANESWAR(BBS)Odisha 751009110:1010:155 mins165 kms
11MANCHESWAR(MCS)Bhubaneswar110:2710:281 mins172 kms
12PATIA HALT(PTAB)Odisha 751024110:3210:331 mins175 kms
13BARANG(BRAG)Odisha 754005110:3810:391 mins181 kms
14GOPALPUR BALKDA(GBK)Odisha 753011110:5010:511 mins189 kms
15CUTTACK(CTC)Odisha 753003111:35DSTN0 mins193 kms