Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.13050 - ASR HWH EXPRESS

Train number 13050 / ASR HWH EXPRESS runs between AMRITSAR JN(ASR) and HOWRAH JN(HWH). The train departs from AMRITSAR JN(ASR) at 18:10 hrs and reaches HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 15:45 hrs on day 3. ASR HWH EXPRESS travels a total distance of 1922 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 104 stopping stations between AMRITSAR JN(ASR) and HOWRAH JN(HWH) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1AMRITSAR JN(ASR)Punjab 1430011Source18:100 mins0 kms
2BEAS(BEAS)Punjab 143201118:3818:402 mins43 kms
3KARTARPUR(KRE)Punjab 144801119:0119:032 mins64 kms
4JALANDHAR CITY(JUC)Punjab 144001119:2319:307 mins79 kms
5JALANDHAR CANT(JRC)Punjab 144005119:3819:402 mins84 kms
6PHAGWARA JN(PGW)Punjab 144401119:5319:552 mins100 kms
7PHILLAUR JN(PHR)Punjab 144035120:1320:152 mins123 kms
8LUDHIANA JN(LDH)Punjab 141001120:4020:5010 mins136 kms
9KHANNA(KNN)Punjab 141401121:3021:322 mins178 kms
10GOVINDGARH(GVG)Punjab 147301121:4021:422 mins187 kms
11SIRHIND JN(SIR)Punjab 140406121:5321:552 mins196 kms
12RAJPURA JN(RPJ)Punjab 140401122:1222:142 mins222 kms
13AMBALA CITY(UBC)Haryana 134001122:3522:372 mins242 kms
14AMBALA CANT JN(UMB)Haryana 133001123:0023:1010 mins250 kms
15JAGADHRI WSHOP(JUDW)Haryana123:4323:452 mins296 kms
16YAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI(YJUD)Haryana 135001123:5123:532 mins301 kms
17SAHARANPUR(SRE)Uttar Pradesh 247001200:3500:5520 mins331 kms
18ROORKEE(RK)Uttarakhand 247667201:2501:272 mins366 kms
19LAKSAR JN(LRJ)Uttarakhand 247663201:5001:555 mins384 kms
20NAJIBABAD JN(NBD)Uttar Pradesh 246763202:3002:355 mins425 kms
21MORADABAD(MB)Uttar Pradesh 244001204:1004:2010 mins523 kms
22RAJA KA SAHASPR(RJK)Uttar Pradesh 202415204:4804:502 mins547 kms
23CHANDAUSI JN(CH)Uttar Pradesh 202412205:2005:255 mins567 kms
24AONLA(AO)Uttar Pradesh 243301206:2106:232 mins609 kms
25PITAMBARPUR(PMR)Uttar Pradesh 243503207:3307:352 mins652 kms
26TILHAR(TLH)Uttar Pradesh 242307207:5207:542 mins684 kms
27SHAHJEHANPUR(SPN)Uttar Pradesh 242001208:3508:405 mins702 kms
28ANJHI SHAHABAD(AJI)Uttar Pradesh 241124209:0609:082 mins733 kms
29HARDOI(HRI)Uttar Pradesh 241001209:3309:352 mins765 kms
30BALAMU JN(BLM)210:0610:082 mins798 kms
31SANDILA(SAN)Uttar Pradesh 241204210:2810:302 mins818 kms
32ALAMNAGAR(AMG)Uttar Pradesh 226017211:1811:202 mins861 kms
33LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001211:4512:1025 mins867 kms
34HAIDERGARH(HGH)Uttar Pradesh 225124213:0713:092 mins924 kms
35AKBARGANJ(AKJ)Uttar Pradesh 229801213:3113:332 mins941 kms
36NIHALGARH(NHH)Uttar Pradesh 227809213:4513:472 mins956 kms
37MUSAFIR KHANA(MFKA)Uttar Pradesh 227813214:0214:042 mins975 kms
38SULTANPUR(SLN)Delhi 110030214:4314:485 mins1007 kms
39LAMBHUA(LBA)Uttar Pradesh 222302215:0615:082 mins1029 kms
40KOIRIPUR(KEPR)Uttar Pradesh 222301215:2515:272 mins1046 kms
41HARPALGANJ(HRPG)Uttar Pradesh 222175215:3515:372 mins1056 kms
42SRIKRISHN NAGAR(SKN)Uttar Pradesh 222125215:4715:492 mins1065 kms
43JAUNPUR CITY(JOP)Uttar Pradesh 222001216:1816:202 mins1092 kms
44ZAFARABAD JN(ZBD)Uttar Pradesh 222002216:3816:402 mins1099 kms
45KHALISPUR(KSF)Uttar Pradesh 221206217:3717:392 mins1122 kms
46PINDRA ROAD(PDRD)Uttar Pradesh 221206217:4717:492 mins1126 kms
47BABATPUR(BTP)Uttar Pradesh 221006218:0118:032 mins1131 kms
48SHIUPUR(SOP)Uttar Pradesh 221003218:3218:342 mins1144 kms
49VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001218:5519:1520 mins1150 kms
50KASHI(KEI)Uttar Pradesh 221001219:2919:312 mins1155 kms
51MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101220:2020:4020 mins1167 kms
52KUCHMAN(KCA)Uttar Pradesh 232120220:5620:582 mins1178 kms
53SAKALDIHA(SLD)Uttar Pradesh 232108221:0421:062 mins1185 kms
54DHEENA(DHA)Uttar Pradesh 232106221:1621:182 mins1199 kms
55ZAMANIA(ZNA)Uttar Pradesh221:2921:312 mins1211 kms
56DILDARNAGAR JN(DLN)Uttar Pradesh 232326221:4421:462 mins1224 kms
57BHADAURA(BWH)Uttar Pradesh 232333221:5221:542 mins1233 kms
58GAHMAR(GMR)Uttar Pradesh 232327222:0222:042 mins1240 kms
59CHAUSA(CSA)Bihar 802114222:1622:182 mins1250 kms
60BUXAR(BXR)Bihar 802101222:2822:324 mins1261 kms
61DUMRAON(DURE)222:4322:452 mins1277 kms
62TWINING GANJ(TWG)Bihar 802111222:5222:542 mins1285 kms
63RAGHUNATHPUR(RPR)Odisha 754102223:0223:042 mins1293 kms
64BANAHI(BYN)Bihar 802183223:1223:142 mins1302 kms
65BIHIYA(BEA)Bihar 802183223:2023:222 mins1308 kms
66ARA(ARA)Bihar 802301223:5323:585 mins1329 kms
67BIHTA(BTA)Bihar 801103300:1400:162 mins1351 kms
68DANAPUR(DNR)Bihar 801105301:0101:032 mins1369 kms
69PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001302:1502:3015 mins1378 kms
70PATNA SAHEB(PNC)Bihar 800008302:4402:462 mins1388 kms
71FATUHA(FUT)Bihar302:5803:002 mins1400 kms
72BAKHTIYARPUR JN(BKP)Bihar 803212303:2003:222 mins1424 kms
73BARH(BARH)Bihar 803213303:3403:362 mins1442 kms
74MOKAMEH JN(MKA)304:0004:022 mins1468 kms
75HATHIDAH JN(HTZ)Bihar 803301304:1004:122 mins1475 kms
76BARHIYA(BRYA)Bihar 811302304:2804:302 mins1485 kms
77LUCKEESARAI JN(LKR)Bihar 811311304:4404:462 mins1500 kms
78KIUL JN(KIUL)Bihar 811310304:5505:005 mins1502 kms
79MANANPUR(MNP)Bihar 811310305:2105:232 mins1515 kms
80JAMUI(JMU)Bihar 811307305:3405:362 mins1530 kms
81GIDHAUR(GHR)Bihar 811305305:4905:512 mins1544 kms
82JHAJHA(JAJ)Bihar 811308307:0707:1710 mins1556 kms
83SIMULTALA(STL)West Bengal 700109307:3207:342 mins1574 kms
84JASIDIH JN(JSME)Jharkhand 814142308:0008:055 mins1599 kms
85MATHURAPUR(MUW)West Bengal 743395308:1908:212 mins1617 kms
86MADHUPUR JN(MDP)Jharkhand 815353308:3408:4410 mins1628 kms
87VIDYASAGAR(VDS)Jharkhand 815352309:0209:042 mins1652 kms
88JAMTARA(JMT)Jharkhand 815352309:2009:222 mins1670 kms
89CHITTARANJAN(CRJ)West Bengal 815354309:4009:422 mins1685 kms
90RUPNARAYANPUR(RNPR)West Bengal 713364309:4709:492 mins1689 kms
91SITARAMPUR(STN)West Bengal 713359310:2610:282 mins1701 kms
92ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301310:5011:0515 mins1710 kms
93RANIGANJ(RNG)West Bengal 713347311:2011:222 mins1728 kms
94ANDAL JN(UDL)West Bengal 713321311:3311:352 mins1736 kms
95WARIA(OYR)West Bengal 713207311:4111:432 mins1743 kms
96DURGAPUR(DGR)West Bengal 713201311:5311:574 mins1752 kms
97PANAGARH(PAN)West Bengal 713420312:0712:092 mins1767 kms
98MANKAR(MNAE)West Bengal 713155312:2112:232 mins1778 kms
99KHANA JN(KAN)West Bengal 713141312:5312:552 mins1802 kms
100BARDDHAMAN(BWN)West Bengal 713103313:1513:205 mins1815 kms
101BANDEL JN(BDC)West Bengal 712123314:1514:238 mins1883 kms
102CHUCHURA(CNS)West Bengal314:2814:302 mins1886 kms
103CHANDAN NAGAR(CGR)West Bengal 712136314:3414:362 mins1889 kms
104SEORAPHULI(SHE)West Bengal 712223314:5214:542 mins1900 kms
105SERAMPORE(SRP)West Bengal 712201314:5714:592 mins1902 kms
106HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 711101315:45Destination0 mins1922 kms