Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14632 - ASR DDN EXPRESS

Train number 14632 / ASR DDN EXPRESS runs between AMRITSAR JN(ASR) and DEHRADUN(DDN). The train departs from AMRITSAR JN(ASR) at 22:15 hrs and reaches DEHRADUN(DDN) at 10:15 hrs on day 2. ASR DDN EXPRESS travels a total distance of 463 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 25 stopping stations between AMRITSAR JN(ASR) and DEHRADUN(DDN) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1AMRITSAR JN(ASR)Punjab 1430011Source22:150 mins0 kms
2JANDIALA(JNL)Punjab 143149122:3022:322 mins19 kms
3BEAS(BEAS)Punjab 143201122:5022:522 mins43 kms
4KARTARPUR(KRE)Punjab 144801123:1323:152 mins64 kms
5JALANDHAR CITY(JUC)Punjab 144001123:3723:4710 mins79 kms
6JALANDHAR CANT(JRC)Punjab 144005200:0100:032 mins84 kms
7PHAGWARA JN(PGW)Punjab 144401200:1800:235 mins100 kms
8PHILLAUR JN(PHR)Punjab 144035200:4200:442 mins123 kms
9LUDHIANA JN(LDH)Punjab 141001201:1001:2010 mins136 kms
10KHANNA(KNN)Punjab 141401202:0202:042 mins178 kms
11SIRHIND JN(SIR)Punjab 140406202:2002:222 mins196 kms
12RAJPURA JN(RPJ)Punjab 140401202:3902:412 mins222 kms
13AMBALA CANT JN(UMB)Haryana 133001203:1703:258 mins250 kms
14JAGADHRI WSHOP(JUDW)Haryana203:5904:012 mins296 kms
15YAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI(YJUD)Haryana 135001204:1304:152 mins301 kms
16SAHARANPUR(SRE)Uttar Pradesh 247001205:0005:1010 mins331 kms
17ROORKEE(RK)Uttarakhand 247667205:4005:422 mins366 kms
18LAKSAR JN(LRJ)Uttarakhand 247663206:1006:5040 mins384 kms
19PATHRI(PRI)Uttarakhand 249404207:0807:102 mins398 kms
20IKKAR(IKK)Uttarakhand 249404207:1707:192 mins403 kms
21JWALAPUR(JWP)Uttarakhand 249407207:2607:282 mins407 kms
22HARIDWAR JN(HW)Uttarakhand 249401207:4508:1530 mins411 kms
23MOTICHUR(MOTC)Uttarakhand 249411208:2508:272 mins416 kms
24RAIWALA(RWL)Uttarakhand 249205208:4308:452 mins422 kms
25KANSRAO(QSR)Uttarakhand 249205209:0209:042 mins433 kms
26DOIWALA(DWO)Uttarakhand 248140209:1909:212 mins443 kms
27DEHRADUN(DDN)Uttarakhand 248001210:15Destination0 mins463 kms