Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12818 - JHARKHAND EXPRE

Train number 12818 / JHARKHAND EXPRE runs between ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) and HATIA(HTE). The train departs from ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) at 19:45 hrs and reaches HATIA(HTE) at 16:45 hrs on day 2. JHARKHAND EXPRE travels a total distance of 1302 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 17 stopping stations between ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) and HATIA(HTE) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT)1Source19:450 mins0 kms
2KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235201:4501:505 mins427 kms
3ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001204:2004:3010 mins621 kms
4MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101206:4507:0015 mins774 kms
5BHABUA ROAD(BBU)Bihar 821109207:3907:412 mins826 kms
6SASARAM(SSM)Bihar 821115208:1608:182 mins874 kms
7DEHRI ON SONE(DOS)Bihar 821307208:3508:372 mins891 kms
8ANUGRAHA N ROAD(AUBR)Maharashtra 400051208:4808:502 mins908 kms
9RAFIGANJ(RFJ)Bihar 824125209:1209:142 mins939 kms
10GURARU(GRRU)Bihar 824118209:2609:282 mins955 kms
11GAYA JN(GAYA)Bihar 823002210:0510:105 mins977 kms
12KODERMA(KQR)Jharkhand 825409211:2311:252 mins1053 kms
13GOMOH JN(GMO)Jharkhand 828401212:4012:5010 mins1146 kms
14CHANDRAPURA(CRP)Jharkhand 828403213:1813:202 mins1163 kms
15BOKARO STL CITY(BKSC)Jharkhand 827010213:5013:555 mins1178 kms
16JHALIDA(JAA)Jharkhand 835101214:2914:312 mins1218 kms
17MURI(MURI)Jharkhand 835101214:5514:572 mins1230 kms
18RANCHI(RNC)Jharkhand 834001216:1516:2510 mins1296 kms
19HATIA(HTE)Jharkhand 834004216:45Destination0 mins1302 kms