Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12315 - ANNANYA EXPRES

Train number 12315 / ANNANYA EXPRES runs between KOLKATA(KOAA) and UDAIPUR(UDZ). The train departs from KOLKATA(KOAA) at 13:10 hrs and reaches UDAIPUR(UDZ) at 03:00 hrs on day 3. ANNANYA EXPRES travels a total distance of 2136 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 19 stopping stations between KOLKATA(KOAA) and UDAIPUR(UDZ) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1KOLKATA(KOAA)West Bengal 7000371Source13:100 mins0 kms
2BARDDHAMAN(BWN)West Bengal 713103114:3914:412 mins98 kms
3ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301116:0016:055 mins203 kms
4MADHUPUR JN(MDP)Jharkhand 815353117:0317:052 mins284 kms
5JASIDIH JN(JSME)Jharkhand 814142117:3517:372 mins313 kms
6JHAJHA(JAJ)Bihar 811308118:5519:005 mins357 kms
7PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001121:5022:0010 mins534 kms
8MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101201:5002:0515 mins746 kms
9ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001204:0804:2517 mins899 kms
10KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235206:4506:505 mins1093 kms
11AGRA FORT(AF)Uttar Pradesh 282002210:2510:305 mins1345 kms
12SAWAI MADHOPUR(SWM)Rajasthan 322001214:4515:1025 mins1570 kms
13JAIPUR(JP)Rajasthan 302008217:3017:4515 mins1702 kms
14AJMER(AII)Rajasthan 305001220:2020:3010 mins1836 kms
15NASIRABAD(NSD)Rajasthan 305601220:5220:542 mins1860 kms
16BIJAINAGAR(BJNR)Rajasthan 305624221:3221:342 mins1901 kms
17BHILWARA(BHL)Rajasthan 311001222:2522:305 mins1968 kms
18CHITTAURGARH(COR)Rajasthan 312001323:5000:2030 mins2022 kms
19MAVLI JN(MVJ)Rajasthan 313203301:3601:382 mins2094 kms
20RANAPRATAPNAGAR(RPZ)Rajasthan 313001302:2302:252 mins2132 kms
21UDAIPUR(UDZ)Rajasthan 313001303:00Destination0 mins2136 kms