Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.54102 - CNB PRG PASSENGER

Train number 54102 / CNB PRG PASSENGER runs between KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) and PRAYAG(PRG). The train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) at 03:00 hrs and reaches PRAYAG(PRG) at 09:55 hrs on the same day. CNB PRG PASSENGER travels a total distance of 208 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 32 stopping stations between KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) and PRAYAG(PRG) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 2442351SRC03:000 mins0 kms
2KANPUR BGE L BK(CPB)Uttar Pradesh 208001103:1103:121 mins3 kms
3MAGARWARA(MGW)Uttar Pradesh 209861103:2003:211 mins11 kms
4UNNAO JN(ON)Uttar Pradesh 209801103:3003:311 mins17 kms
5KORARI(KURO)Uttar Pradesh 209801103:5703:581 mins28 kms
6ACHALGANJ(ACH)Uttar Pradesh 209801104:0804:091 mins32 kms
7BAND HAMIRPUR(BAHP)Uttar Pradesh 209801104:1904:201 mins36 kms
8TIKAULI RAWATPR(TKRP)Uttar Pradesh 209801104:2904:301 mins40 kms
9KULHA-HALT(KULH)Uttar Pradesh 209865104:4304:441 mins46 kms
10BIGHAPUR(BQP)Uttar Pradesh 209865104:5304:541 mins49 kms
11INDEMAU(IDM)Uttar Pradesh 209867105:0305:041 mins55 kms
12TAKIA(TQA)Uttar Pradesh 209867105:1105:121 mins59 kms
13BAISWARA(BSWA)Bihar 209866105:2205:231 mins66 kms
14RAGHURAJ SINGH(RRS)Uttar Pradesh 209866105:3105:321 mins71 kms
15NIHASTA HALT(NHF)Uttar Pradesh 229208105:4105:421 mins76 kms
16LALGANJ(LLJ)Uttar Pradesh 229206105:5205:531 mins84 kms
17BAHAI(BYQ)Uttar Pradesh 229203106:0206:031 mins90 kms
18DALMAU JN(DMW)Uttar Pradesh 229207106:1106:132 mins98 kms
19BARARA BUZURG(BRRZ)Uttar Pradesh 229207106:2206:231 mins103 kms
20JALALPUR DHAI(JPD)106:3306:341 mins110 kms
21MANJHLEPUR(MNJR)Uttar Pradesh 229401106:4406:451 mins118 kms
22ISHARDASPUR(IDS)Uttar Pradesh 229404106:5306:541 mins122 kms
23UNCHAHAR JN(UCR)Uttar Pradesh 229406107:3007:322 mins129 kms
24ARKHA(ARKA)Uttar Pradesh 229404107:3807:391 mins131 kms
25PWN KLAKNDER RD(PQN)107:4807:491 mins140 kms
26GARHI MANIKPUR(GRMR)Uttar Pradesh 230202107:5707:581 mins147 kms
27KUNDA HARNAMGNJ(KHNM)Uttar Pradesh 230204108:0808:102 mins159 kms
28BHADRI(BHDR)Uttar Pradesh 230201108:2008:211 mins166 kms
29LALGOPALGANJ(LGO)Uttar Pradesh 212413108:3008:311 mins173 kms
30RAM CHAURA ROAD(RMC)Bihar 800003108:4008:411 mins180 kms
31ATRAMPUR(ARP)Uttar Pradesh 212412108:5008:511 mins187 kms
32SARAI GOPAL(SPGL)Uttar Pradesh 211013109:0309:041 mins196 kms
33PHAPHAMAU JN(PFM)Uttar Pradesh 211013109:4009:422 mins201 kms
34PRAYAG(PRG)Uttar Pradesh 211002109:55DSTN0 mins208 kms