Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12988 - AII SDAH EXPRES

Train number 12988 / AII SDAH EXPRES runs between AJMER(AII) and SEALDAH(SDAH). The train departs from AJMER(AII) at 12:50 hrs and reaches SEALDAH(SDAH) at 16:00 hrs on day 2. AII SDAH EXPRES travels a total distance of 1642 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 19 stopping stations between AJMER(AII) and SEALDAH(SDAH) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1AJMER(AII)Rajasthan 3050011Source12:500 mins0 kms
2KISHANGARH(KSG)Rajasthan 305802113:1613:182 mins29 kms
3JAIPUR(JP)Rajasthan 302008114:4514:5510 mins135 kms
4BHARATPUR JN(BTE)Rajasthan 321001117:1817:202 mins322 kms
5ACHHNERA JN(AH)Uttar Pradesh 283101117:4817:502 mins350 kms
6AGRA FORT(AF)Uttar Pradesh 282002119:0019:2525 mins376 kms
7TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204120:2520:305 mins399 kms
8KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235123:1523:2510 mins628 kms
9ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001201:5001:588 mins823 kms
10MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101204:5505:0510 mins975 kms
11BHABUA ROAD(BBU)Bihar 821109205:4305:452 mins1028 kms
12SASARAM(SSM)Bihar 821115206:1806:202 mins1076 kms
13GAYA JN(GAYA)Bihar 823002207:4307:485 mins1179 kms
14KODERMA(KQR)Jharkhand 825409208:5809:002 mins1255 kms
15PARASNATH(PNME)Jharkhand 825167210:0510:072 mins1330 kms
16DHANBAD JN(DHN)Jharkhand 826001211:1011:2010 mins1377 kms
17ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301212:1112:143 mins1436 kms
18RANIGANJ(RNG)West Bengal 713347212:2912:312 mins1454 kms
19DURGAPUR(DGR)West Bengal 713201212:5112:532 mins1478 kms
20BARDDHAMAN(BWN)West Bengal 713103213:4913:523 mins1541 kms
21SEALDAH(SDAH)West Bengal 700017216:00Destination0 mins1642 kms