Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12413 - AII JAT EXPRESS

Train number 12413 / AII JAT EXPRESS runs between AJMER(AII) and JAMMU TAWI(JAT). The train departs from AJMER(AII) at 14:05 hrs and reaches JAMMU TAWI(JAT) at 08:10 hrs on day 2. AII JAT EXPRESS travels a total distance of 1017 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 19 stopping stations between AJMER(AII) and JAMMU TAWI(JAT) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1AJMER(AII)Rajasthan 3050011Source14:050 mins0 kms
2KISHANGARH(KSG)Rajasthan 305802114:3614:382 mins29 kms
3PHULERA JN(FL)Rajasthan 303338115:1815:202 mins80 kms
4JAIPUR(JP)Rajasthan 302008116:1516:2510 mins135 kms
5GANDHINAGAR JPR(GADJ)Gujarat 382016116:3316:352 mins141 kms
6DAUSA(DO)Rajasthan 303303117:1417:162 mins196 kms
7BANDIKUI JN(BKI)Rajasthan 303313117:3917:412 mins225 kms
8RAJGARH(RHG)Rajasthan 301408117:5717:592 mins250 kms
9ALWAR JN.(AWR)Rajasthan 301001118:3918:423 mins286 kms
10KHAIRTHAL(KRH)Rajasthan 301404118:5919:012 mins313 kms
11REWARI(RE)Haryana 123110120:1520:172 mins360 kms
12GURGAON(GGN)Haryana 122001120:5821:002 mins411 kms
13DELHI CANTT(DEC)Delhi121:2021:222 mins428 kms
14DELHI(DLI)Delhi 110006122:0022:3030 mins442 kms
15KARNAL(KUN)Haryana 132001200:0200:097 mins565 kms
16AMBALA CANT JN(UMB)Haryana 133001201:3001:4212 mins639 kms
17LUDHIANA JN(LDH)Punjab 141001203:2203:3210 mins753 kms
18JALANDHAR CANT(JRC)Punjab 144005204:2004:255 mins805 kms
19PATHANKOT CANTT(PTKC)Punjab 145001206:1006:155 mins918 kms
20KATHUA(KTHU)184102206:4306:452 mins941 kms
21JAMMU TAWI(JAT)180012208:10Destination0 mins1017 kms