Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.51832 - AGC JHS PASSENGER

Train number 51832 / AGC JHS PASSENGER runs between AGRA CANTT(AGC) and JHANSI JN(JHS). The train departs from AGRA CANTT(AGC) at 06:20 hrs and reaches JHANSI JN(JHS) at 11:25 hrs on the same day. AGC JHS PASSENGER travels a total distance of 215 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 23 stopping stations between AGRA CANTT(AGC) and JHANSI JN(JHS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 2820011SRC06:200 mins0 kms
2BHANDAI(BHA)Uttar Pradesh 283102106:3206:331 mins10 kms
3JAJAU(JJ)Uttar Pradesh 283124106:4606:471 mins25 kms
4MANIA(MIA)Rajasthan 328024107:0007:011 mins40 kms
5DHAULPUR(DHO)Rajasthan 328001107:1607:182 mins52 kms
6HETAMPUR(HET)Madhya Pradesh 476001107:3107:332 mins66 kms
7SIKRODA KWANRI(SIKD)Madhya Pradesh 476001107:3907:412 mins71 kms
8MORENA(MRA)Madhya Pradesh 476001107:4907:512 mins79 kms
9SANK(SANK)Madhya Pradesh 476444108:0208:042 mins89 kms
10NURABAD(NUB)Madhya Pradesh 476444108:0708:081 mins93 kms
11BANMOR(BAO)Madhya Pradesh 476444108:1508:172 mins99 kms
12RAYARU(RRU)Madhya Pradesh 474010108:2408:262 mins105 kms
13BIRLANAGAR(BLNR)Madhya Pradesh 474004108:3508:372 mins115 kms
14GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002108:4308:507 mins118 kms
15SITHOULI(STLI)Madhya Pradesh 475001109:0009:022 mins127 kms
16SANDALPUR(SLV)Madhya Pradesh 475001109:1209:142 mins134 kms
17ANTRI(ARI)Madhya Pradesh 475001109:2009:222 mins140 kms
18ANANT PAITH(AEH)Madhya Pradesh 475110109:3109:332 mins150 kms
19SIMARIATAL(SMTL)Madhya Pradesh 475110109:3809:391 mins155 kms
20DABRA(DBA)Madhya Pradesh 475110109:4609:482 mins160 kms
21KOTRA(KTRA)Madhya Pradesh 475686109:5709:592 mins170 kms
22SONAGIR(SOR)Madhya Pradesh 475685110:0810:102 mins179 kms
23DATIA(DAA)Madhya Pradesh 475661110:2410:262 mins190 kms
24KARARI(KRQ)Madhya Pradesh 284003110:3810:402 mins204 kms
25JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 284003111:25DSTN0 mins215 kms