Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.51816 - AGC JHS PASSENGER

Train number 51816 / AGC JHS PASSENGER runs between AGRA CANTT(AGC) and JHANSI JN(JHS). The train departs from AGRA CANTT(AGC) at 14:45 hrs and reaches JHANSI JN(JHS) at 22:05 hrs on the same day. AGC JHS PASSENGER travels a total distance of 215 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 23 stopping stations between AGRA CANTT(AGC) and JHANSI JN(JHS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 2820011SRC14:450 mins0 kms
2BHANDAI(BHA)Uttar Pradesh 283102114:5714:581 mins10 kms
3JAJAU(JJ)Uttar Pradesh 283124115:1115:121 mins25 kms
4MANIA(MIA)Rajasthan 328024115:2515:261 mins40 kms
5DHAULPUR(DHO)Rajasthan 328001115:4615:482 mins52 kms
6HETAMPUR(HET)Madhya Pradesh 476001116:0116:032 mins66 kms
7SIKRODA KWANRI(SIKD)Madhya Pradesh 476001116:0916:112 mins71 kms
8MORENA(MRA)Madhya Pradesh 476001116:1916:212 mins79 kms
9SANK(SANK)Madhya Pradesh 476444116:2916:312 mins89 kms
10NURABAD(NUB)Madhya Pradesh 476444116:3716:381 mins93 kms
11BANMOR(BAO)Madhya Pradesh 476444116:4516:472 mins99 kms
12RAYARU(RRU)Madhya Pradesh 474010116:5416:562 mins105 kms
13BIRLANAGAR(BLNR)Madhya Pradesh 474004117:0517:072 mins115 kms
14GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002117:1317:185 mins118 kms
15SITHOULI(STLI)Madhya Pradesh 475001117:2817:302 mins127 kms
16SANDALPUR(SLV)Madhya Pradesh 475001117:3917:401 mins134 kms
17ANTRI(ARI)Madhya Pradesh 475001117:4717:492 mins140 kms
18ANANT PAITH(AEH)Madhya Pradesh 475110117:5818:000 mins150 kms
19SIMARIATAL(SMTL)Madhya Pradesh 475110118:0518:061 mins155 kms
20DABRA(DBA)Madhya Pradesh 475110118:1318:152 mins160 kms
21KOTRA(KTRA)Madhya Pradesh 475686118:3318:352 mins170 kms
22SONAGIR(SOR)Madhya Pradesh 475685118:5318:552 mins179 kms
23DATIA(DAA)Madhya Pradesh 475661119:1319:152 mins190 kms
24KARARI(KRQ)Madhya Pradesh 284003119:3819:402 mins204 kms
25JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 284003122:05DSTN0 mins215 kms