Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14212 - INTERCITY EXP

Train number 14212 / INTERCITY EXP runs between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and AGRA CANTT(AGC). The train departs from NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 17:35 hrs and reaches AGRA CANTT(AGC) at 22:05 hrs on the same day. INTERCITY EXP travels a total distance of 195 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 13 stopping stations between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and AGRA CANTT(AGC) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 1100061Source17:350 mins0 kms
2HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM)Delhi 120013117:5517:572 mins8 kms
3OKHLA(OKA)Delhi 110048118:0118:032 mins11 kms
4FARIDABAD(FDB)Haryana 121003118:2118:232 mins29 kms
5FARIDABAD NW TN(FDN)Haryana 121001118:2718:292 mins33 kms
6BALLABGARH(BVH)Haryana 121001118:3418:362 mins37 kms
7ASAOTI(AST)Haryana 121102118:4418:462 mins46 kms
8PALWAL(PWL)Haryana 121102119:0919:112 mins58 kms
9HODAL(HDL)Haryana 121106119:3319:352 mins88 kms
10KOSI KALAN(KSV)Uttar Pradesh 281403119:4719:492 mins100 kms
11CHATA(CHJ)Uttar Pradesh 281401120:0020:022 mins110 kms
12MATHURA JN(MTJ)Uttar Pradesh120:2920:312 mins141 kms
13FARAH TOWN(FHT)Uttar Pradesh 281122120:5320:552 mins163 kms
14RAJA KI MANDI(RKM)Uttar Pradesh 282002121:3821:402 mins191 kms
15AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001122:05Destination0 mins195 kms