Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14211 - INTERCITY EXP

Train number 14211 / INTERCITY EXP runs between AGRA CANTT(AGC) and NEW DELHI(NDLS). The train departs from AGRA CANTT(AGC) at 06:00 hrs and reaches NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 10:20 hrs on the same day. INTERCITY EXP travels a total distance of 195 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 14 stopping stations between AGRA CANTT(AGC) and NEW DELHI(NDLS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 2820011Source06:000 mins0 kms
2RAJA KI MANDI(RKM)Uttar Pradesh 282002106:0806:102 mins4 kms
3FARAH TOWN(FHT)Uttar Pradesh 281122106:3106:332 mins32 kms
4MATHURA JN(MTJ)Uttar Pradesh107:0007:022 mins54 kms
5CHATA(CHJ)Uttar Pradesh 281401107:2407:262 mins85 kms
6KOSI KALAN(KSV)Uttar Pradesh 281403107:3707:392 mins95 kms
7HODAL(HDL)Haryana 121106107:5107:532 mins108 kms
8PALWAL(PWL)Haryana 121102108:2808:302 mins138 kms
9ASAOTI(AST)Haryana 121102108:4108:432 mins149 kms
10BALLABGARH(BVH)Haryana 121001108:5208:542 mins159 kms
11FARIDABAD NW TN(FDN)Haryana 121001109:0009:022 mins163 kms
12FARIDABAD(FDB)Haryana 121003109:0909:112 mins167 kms
13TUGLAKABAD(TKD)Delhi 110044109:2509:272 mins177 kms
14OKHLA(OKA)Delhi 110048109:3709:392 mins184 kms
15HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM)Delhi 120013109:4709:492 mins188 kms
16NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 110006110:20Destination0 mins195 kms