Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.51882 - AGC GWL PASSENGER

Train number 51882 / AGC GWL PASSENGER runs between AGRA CANTT(AGC) and GWALIOR JN.(GWL). The train departs from AGRA CANTT(AGC) at 07:35 hrs and reaches GWALIOR JN.(GWL) at 10:15 hrs on the same day. AGC GWL PASSENGER travels a total distance of 118 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 12 stopping stations between AGRA CANTT(AGC) and GWALIOR JN.(GWL) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 2820011SRC07:350 mins0 kms
2BHANDAI(BHA)Uttar Pradesh 283102107:4707:481 mins10 kms
3JAJAU(JJ)Uttar Pradesh 283124108:0108:021 mins25 kms
4MANIA(MIA)Rajasthan 328024108:1508:161 mins40 kms
5DHAULPUR(DHO)Rajasthan 328001108:3108:332 mins52 kms
6HETAMPUR(HET)Madhya Pradesh 476001108:4608:482 mins66 kms
7SIKRODA KWANRI(SIKD)Madhya Pradesh 476001108:5408:562 mins71 kms
8MORENA(MRA)Madhya Pradesh 476001109:0409:062 mins79 kms
9SANK(SANK)Madhya Pradesh 476444109:1509:172 mins89 kms
10NURABAD(NUB)Madhya Pradesh 476444109:2209:231 mins93 kms
11BANMOR(BAO)Madhya Pradesh 476444109:2909:312 mins99 kms
12RAYARU(RRU)Madhya Pradesh 474010109:3809:402 mins105 kms
13BIRLANAGAR(BLNR)Madhya Pradesh 474004109:4809:502 mins115 kms
14GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002110:15DSTN0 mins118 kms